• Romance

    Tin God (Delta Crossroads Trilogy, Book 1)

    "Stacy Green has the power to transport readers to a place and time. Whether it’s the sticky heat of a Mississippi summer, or the cold terror of coming face to face with a murderer, her writing stimulates all the senses. TIN GOD is a very satisfying read." –Bestselling thriller author Rachel AbbottThe truth can set you free. Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person with the secret of her lost daughter. Now that person is dead—murdered, just like another woman in town. Jaymee is convinced her past and the secrets she has fought for so long to hide have come back to haunt her. And in a small town, unburied secrets can be deadly.The truth can also get you killed.Too many years of abuse leaves Jaymee unwilling to trust, but now she must ask for help from friends: One man who has ties to the murders, and another who wants to claim her heart. With the killer ready to strike again, they are running out of time. Can they find Jaymee’s daughter before it’s too late? Or will the awful secrets of Jaymee’s past destroy any chance of happiness ? TIN GOD is a romantic thriller set in a small town. Filled with suspense and featuring a strong female protagonist, this mystery leaves the reader wanting more. "Stacy Green writes some of the best villains out there while at the same time keeping them well hidden. I highly recommend this book for adults who love suspenseful mystery with a dose of romance and a surprise you don’t see coming. I will definitely be reading more of her stories." –Open Book Society
    $0.00$14.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)

    ALL GOOD DEEDS: A gripping psychological thriller"All Good Deeds had me reading with a white knuckle grip…–USA Today best-selling author Jamie Lee ScottSerial killer or avenging angel?Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced. Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself. A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.
    $0.00$4.99