• Romance

    Dark Desire: a Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance

    Enjoy this FREE sexy contemporary series starter by USA Today Bestselling steamy billionaire romance author Summer Cooper! Forgotten on her birthday. Emily decided that she would ignore her family as punishment. This year, she vowed to find love and went looking in the most unconventional of places.A place that none of her family would approve of.An exclusive club where her friend, a pole dancing superstar, got her a free pass. When she meets a mysterious stranger there, he brings up emotions that she’s never felt before. Soon, the tall, dark, and dangerous billionaire wants more from her, and makes her a proposal that could fulfill all her deepest desires. But wealthy heiresses, good girls like Emily, simply don’t get into contracts like this.But if she rejects it, she’ll lose him, and the most interesting and exciting experience she’s had in her entire life. Indulge in a Sizzling Tale of Dark Desires & Hidden Secrets! Discover the Allure of a Mysterious Billionaire as Passions Ignite in This Steamy Romance. Unveil the Mysteries, Unravel the Lies – Get Lost in a World of Intrigue and Seduction! Read the whole series now:1. Dark Desire2. Dark Rules3. Dark Secret4. Dark Time5. Dark Truth Books related to this series:Winning HerClaiming HerProtecting Her This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Layla Hagen, Willow Winters, Lily Gold, Penelope Sky and Skye Warren. Read more
    $0.00$5.99
  • Romance

    Rough Start: an Mc Biker Romance

    When Eliana and her alcoholic dad ran away from their home, they weren’t intending to ever return. Years later, through hard work and grit, she not only graduated from the way-out-of-budget Harvard, but has become a successful lawyer. When she receives the sad news of her father’s death, she can’t help but feel a slight sense of relief.At last, she can breathe, stop living in fear, and finally come out of hiding. Until a biker, her hotter than ever ex, shows up at the funeral and takes her for the debt that her father owed—a debt that she would never be able to repay. Warning: Rough Start is filled with danger, drama, suspense, heartbreak, passion, twists and turns and more. Intended for readers who are ready for a wild ride. Read more
    $0.00$2.99