• Paranormal

    Prowling their Mate: A BBW Fated Mates Paranormal Romance (Perfect Pairs Book 1)

    Laura always thought soulmates were for suckers… But can two gorgeous brothers prove her wrong? People say I’m too much—too big, too smart, too loud. Well too damn bad! I’m finally content with my plus-size body and quiet life. Sure, I haven’t dated in forever, but I have a thriving veterinary practice and a kid sister to worry about. Besides, experience tells me animals are much more deserving of my attention. Until two gorgeous brothers knock me off my feet.The unsettling animal-attraction is instant. I can’t fight it and I don’t want to. Finding Mr Right is not on my to-do-list, but I’m up for a little fun with Mr Right Now—times two. Somehow these polar-opposite twins— Tyler with his gentle intelligence. Brandon with his strength and protective streak — form a perfect pair. And as they worship every inch of my curvy body, they thaw my frozen heart. If falling in love isn’t scary enough to send me running, discovering these men are actually mountain lion shifters should do the trick. But they claim I’m their fated mate. And I know it’s true because loving them is easier than breathing… But will the ‘ghosts of girlfriends past,’ tear us apart? *** Steamy MFM shifter romance. Author note: This is a re-release or ‘Prowling the Vet’ – the story has been thoroughly edited and I hope you enjoy it! Read more
    $0.00$3.99
  • Paranormal

    Wolf Mated: Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (The Paranormals Blood World Book 1)

    A Vampire assassin killed her dad. Now, to get revenge, she’ll risk being next. Lawyer by day and knife-throwing badass by night, Sadie is no stranger to conflict. But nothing could have prepared her to take over her father’s bounty hunter workshop… When a protective wolf shifter and a possessive dragon shifter turn up on her door, both claiming to be her mates, Sadie knows she can’t cave to her desires. Not with her father’s killer still on the loose. As she fights the pull to the two arrogant, sexy, smoking hot shifters, she inadvertently discovers something a lot more sinister than her father’s murder going on. The Vampires are hunting for something, and Sadie is determined to find out what it is. But as she seeks answers, she soon discovers the biggest problem of all: Sadie is no longer the hunter. She’s just become the prey. Fans of Patricia Briggs and Milly Taiden will love The Blood World Series, featuring Vampires, Shifters, and a covert Witch. Scroll up and one click today for a Why Choose Reverse Harem paranormal romance packed with action, adventure, two bounty hunters, an ancient Vampire, and a woman with the rarest blood in town! *** This is the FIRST book of the series and ends with a set up for book two. This series is best read in order. Read more
    $0.00$9.99