• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Beneath the Frost

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Beneath the Frost

    Step into the gripping world of Aspen cop Sienna Dusk as she uncovers a chilling secret hidden beneath the frost. Follow her heart-pounding journey in this immersive and intense crime thriller that will keep you eagerly turning pages well past bedtime. If you’re a fan of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, or Lisa Regan, you won’t want to miss this first novel in the new Sienna Dusk series by Taylor Stark.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Far from Here

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Far from Here

    In “Far from Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1),” FBI Agent Mary Cage and her task force race against time to find and stop a kidnapper who traps victims in unusual ways before it’s too late. This gripping thriller is packed with suspense, surprise twists, and an exhilarating pace that will have you turning pages late into the night, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Regan, and Robert Dugoni. Get ready for a riveting mystery with a complex and tormented female protagonist.
    $0.00$0.99