• Children's

    Art Monster:

    $0.00$3.95
    Children's

    Art Monster:

    Embark on a thrilling junkyard adventure with Eli and Grace as they discover the magical world of BIG Art Studio and learn art techniques from the incredible Arlo the art monster. Join them as they use their magic brushes to navigate through an endless canvas and create their own masterpiece. Don’t miss out on this action-packed chapter book series, perfect for fans of Magic Tree House. Order now for Kindle or print!
    $0.00$3.95
  • Children's

    Hole in the Wall:

    **Bizarro fiction at its weirdest!** Enter a fantastical world created by a cynical young boy named Evan Jacobson, who unexpectedly finds himself trapped in his own imagination. With a perfect blend of grown-up humor and middle-grade weirdness, this wacky adventure will have both kids and parents laughing, wondering, and shaking their heads in disbelief. If you loved classics like “The Phantom Tollbooth” and “James and the Giant Peach,” you’re in for a bonafide blast through over 300 pages of high-speed hilarity, accompanied by a dozen awesome illustrations by Shaun Cochran.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Children's

    The Quiet Man: the Complete Series

    Embark on thrilling adventures with Miz, Fenn, and Reiny as they unravel the mystery of the legendary Quiet Man. This complete boxed set, including a bonus novella, will keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish. Order now for an unforgettable reading experience!
    $0.00$9.95
  • Children's

    Alien of Astronomy:

    Discover the thrilling adventures of Eli and Grace as they explore outer space with the help of Zip the alien in this action-packed chapter book series for children aged 8-11. Join them on their journey to famous constellations, solve space riddles, and take on the challenge of a Black Hole. Order now to embark on this magical junkyard adventure!
    $0.00$3.95
  • Children's

    Word Dragon:

    $0.00$0.99
    Children's

    Word Dragon:

    Test your spelling skills with the Word Dragon! A fast-paced, action & adventure chapter book series for children aged 8-11. (A must-read for fans of Magic Tree House.) When Eli and his younger sister, Grace, stop by an antique store on Broadway…their lives suddenly change forever. Uncle Larry’s Antique Shop & Junkyard is a wonderful place where everything has a price–and the magic is in the learning. While their dad is looking around the store, the shopkeeper (the lovable, forgetful Uncle Larry) tells Eli and Grace a curious story about a dragon that loves to play Scrabble—which they don’t believe, of course. But when they step through the junkyard door…everything comes true! With only their “magic junk” from the store — a rope, a hubcap, an old can of shoe polish, and a Scrabble game missing one letter “N” — Eli and Grace must figure out how to make it back before they get B-L-A-S-T-E-D by Fireball the Word Dragon. But never forget, “Once you begin your adventure…you must finish it. No matter what.” Don’t miss the teacher’s favorite, parent-approved, and kid’s choice series, Junkyard Adventures. The magic starts here – order now with one click for Kindle or print! Read more
    $0.00$0.99