• Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    First Touch: An Autumn Rain Mystery Novella (Imprints)

    Can she find the missing girl before it’s too late? Detective Shannon Martin believes Autumn Rain’s gift is a hoax. But he is desperate to find the missing little girl. Can they put aside their differences and find her before it’s too late? Autumn Rain didn’t always possess the ability to read emotions imprinted on objects. If you’ve enjoyed the Imprints series or are just beginning the adventure, you don’t want to miss this new prequel about Autumn’s first case as a consultant to the Portland Police Bureau. See how she came into her ability, and how Detective Shannon Martin reacts when he realizes this crazy so-called psychic might just be telling the truth. “For fans of Medium and Ghost Whisperer.” From the author: I hope you enjoy this introduction to my paranormal suspense mystery series. Readers have asked me for this story, so here it is! Though this is a shorter story and as such cannot contain the intricacies of the rest of the series, it is a complete book with no cliffhangers. Enjoy! Imprints Series First Touch (Imprint, Book 0, series prequel novella)Touch of Rain (Imprints, Book 1)On the Hunt (Imprints, Book 2)Upstaged (Imprints, Book 3)Under Fire (Imprints, Book 4)Blinded (Imprints, Book 5)Street Smarts (Imprints, Book 6)Hidden Intent (Imprints, Book 7) Read more
    $0.00$2.99
  • Horror

    The Change (Unbounded Series Book 1)

    Death, Life, or Love—Unbounded Always Play for Keeps There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn’t one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities. Erin’s Change separates her from her loved ones and alters everything she believes to be true. A week earlier she was considering a marriage proposal; now she contemplates the best way to stay alive. Caught in a battle between two Unbounded groups, the Emporium and the Renegades, she is also hunted by a secret mortal society sworn to eradicate the Unbounded gene. As Erin plunges into this dangerous new life, she must carve out her own place in the madness, protect her mortal family, and decide which group she should join. Her unique ability is vital to both groups in the race to secure an identification software that spells death for all Unbounded—or enslavement for the entire mortal world. Some will stop at nothing to use Erin as one more pawn in a battle that has spanned centuries. Erin’s undeniable attraction to Ritter Langton, whose family was massacred by opposing Unbounded two hundred and forty years ago, complicates her choices. There are no second chances. Death, life, or love—Unbounded always play for keeps. Non-stop action, terrifying consequences, and powerful romance make The Change an exciting addition to the world of romantic urban fantasy. Praise for the UNBOUNDED series: “Excellent and well written!”“I recommend reading the entire series”“Thoroughly enjoyable”“High action and adventure”“Teyla Branton belongs right alongside Patricia Briggs, Kim Harrison, Jennifer Estep, and Kelly Armstrong.”
    $0.00$3.99