• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Find Yuri

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Find Yuri

    Meet Abby Kane. She spent her early career putting sickos, psychopaths, and ruthless killers behind bars. After her husband’s mysterious death, Abby moved her family to San Francisco, hoping for a fresh start and healing. What she got instead was a job with the FBI and a directive to solve their most baffling cases.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Russian Hill

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Russian Hill

    You never know if the people sitting next to you are killers or just people sitting next to you.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Corktown (Abby Kane FBI Thriller Book 1)

    They locked him up seven years ago. He’s still killing. Executives from Detroit’s automakers are being mutilated, and all signs point to a serial killer known as the Doctor. But there’s a problem with that. Detroit Police put him away a long time ago. Fiery FBI agent Abby Kane is tasked with figuring out how this madman can kill again. When she visits the Doctor behind bars, he swears he’s innocent and not the psychopath everyone thinks he is. Oddly enough, Abby believes him. To prove the Doctor’s innocence, Abby investigates the case that put him behind bars and discovers evidence of a cover-up. She soon finds herself marked as enemy number one by the city’s power players. Even the executives who are being targeted by the killer want her silenced. The pressure only intensifies when Abby believes the real killer is connected to the automakers. Can Abby untangle the web of lies before she’s silenced for good? If you like Patterson, Cornwell, and Baldacci, you’ll love the equally thrilling and highly addictive Abby Kane series. Meet Abby KaneShe spent her early career putting sickos, psychopaths, and ruthless killers behind bars. After her husband’s mysterious death, Abby moved her family to San Francisco, hoping for a fresh start and healing. What she got instead was a job with the FBI and a directive to solve their most baffling cases. What readers are saying: ★★★★★ Corktown is a great start to a captivating series of Abby Kane thrillers. ★★★★★ Hutchinson is a runner up to Patterson for fast-paced and smooth running plots. ★★★★★ Great storyline. Memorable cast. And a few curveballs. ★★★★★ I truly enjoy the character of Abby Kane. ★★★★★ The best book I have read in a long time. I look forward to reading the rest of the series. ★★★★★ The city of Detroit, the FBI, and Abby make for a powerful triad of a novel. ★★★★★ This is the first novel of Ty’s that I’ve read, and it won’t be the last. ★★★★★ I had to put the book down for a few minutes just to take a breath. Corktown is book one in the Abby Kane series from USA Today bestselling author Ty Hutchinson. A page-turning thriller that dives headfirst into the grit of Detroit.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Contract Snatch (Sei Thriller Book 1)

    They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin. Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission. Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out? A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva. What Amazon readers are saying: ★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it’s hard to not love this character. ★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning. ★★★★★ I had fun trying to guess Sei’s next move. I was never correct. ★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent, and gifted. And a woman, no less. ★★★★★ I can’t help but admire and root for the petite female Asian assassin. ★★★★★ I love a book that reads like I’ve just watched an action movie. ★★★★★ Definitely a killing machine but with a moral compass. ★★★★★ A multifaceted character that draws sympathy. ★★★★★ Love, Love, Love this series. Start a series you won’t ever want to put down. Pick up the first book in the Sei thriller series.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Book of Truths

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Book of Truths

    When a book filled with cryptic handwriting falls into Mui’s possession, she thinks nothing of the scribbling—until she learns the writings are hidden messages, and one is connected to her past.  But Mui’s not the only one interested in the book. A secret organization called the Bibliokeepers created the book and they want it back.
    $0.00$11.99