• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Contract Snatch (Sei Thriller Book 1)

    They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin. Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission. Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out? A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva. What Amazon readers are saying: ★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it’s hard to not love this character. ★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning. ★★★★★ I had fun trying to guess Sei’s next move. I was never correct. ★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent, and gifted. And a woman, no less. ★★★★★ I can’t help but admire and root for the petite female Asian assassin. ★★★★★ I love a book that reads like I’ve just watched an action movie. ★★★★★ Definitely a killing machine but with a moral compass. ★★★★★ A multifaceted character that draws sympathy. ★★★★★ Love, Love, Love this series. Start a series you won’t ever want to put down. Pick up the first book in the Sei thriller series.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Book of Truths

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    A Book of Truths

    When a book filled with cryptic handwriting falls into Mui’s possession, she thinks nothing of the scribbling—until she learns the writings are hidden messages, and one is connected to her past.  But Mui’s not the only one interested in the book. A secret organization called the Bibliokeepers created the book and they want it back.
    $0.00$11.99