• Mysteries & Thrillers

    Abby Kane FBI Thrillers 1-6

    $0.00$9.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Abby Kane FBI Thrillers 1-6

    ABBY KANE FBI THRILLERS (Books 1-6) Meet the agent with an impossible directive: solve the FBI’s most baffling cases. Abby Kane spent her early career putting sickos, psychopaths, and ruthless killers behind bars. After her husband’s mysterious death, she moved her family to San Francisco, hoping for a fresh start and healing. What she got instead was a job with the FBI. If you like Patterson and Baldacci, you’ll love the equally thrilling and highly addictive Abby Kane series. CorktownA mutilated body has Corktown residents nervous and for a good reason. Detroit Metro Police recognize the handiwork of the serial killer known as the Doctor. But there’s a problem with that. They locked him up seven years ago. When FBI Agent Abby Kane visits the Doctor behind bars, he swears he’s innocent and not the psychopath everyone thinks he is. Oddly enough, Abby believes him. TenderloinWith white-collar crimes dominating her work schedule, chasing deranged killers is a thing of the past until the body of a dead DEA agent pops up in Bogotá. Through her investigation, FBI Agent Abby Kane learns that a new drug has been invented, and its danger isn’t the addictive high but the terrifying side effects. She believes the cartels are behind the drug, but the locals think it’s one man. They call him the Monster. Russian Hill (CC Trilogy #1)In the first book of the Chasing Chinatown Trilogy, a killer is loose in San Francisco, collecting body parts. FBI Agent Abby Kane believes a dead hiker found ten miles north of the city is the key to solving those crimes. But the more she digs, the more she begins to think the killer is playing an elaborate game, and there’s an audience cheering him on. Lumpini Park (CC Trilogy #2)In the second book of the Chasing Chinatown Trilogy, FBI agent Abby Kane hunts the man behind the sadistic challenges the only way she knows how: by playing the game and moving up the bloody leaderboard herself. Coit Tower (CC Trilogy #3)The hunt continues in the third installment of the Chasing Chinatown Trilogy. FBI Agent Abby Kane is the sole Attraction in a bloody game designed for one reason: to take lives. Deliver her head and collect the $10 million bounty. Kowloon BayHer husband was brutally killed three years ago. Now he’s the prime suspect in a murder investigation. After the murder of her husband in Hong Kong, FBI Agent Abby Kane moved her family to San Francisco as a way to start over. During a return visit to Hong Kong, Abby discovers an unthinkable secret that has her questioning the entire family she married into and believing her late husband might have been a deadly killer. Get started on a series you’ll find impossible to put down. Read more
    $0.00$9.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sei Box Set: Books 1-3

    $0.00$9.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sei Box Set: Books 1-3

    Two years ago, Sei buried her daughter. Two days ago, she found out she was alive.
    $0.00$9.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Dumb Move

    $0.00$12.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Dumb Move

    When you have a week to save your life, you get off your butt real quick.
    $0.00$12.99
  • Young Adult

    A Book of Truths (Mui Thriller Series 1)

    She’s unraveling a past that others are killing to keep quiet. When Mui comes into possession of a book littered with cryptic notes handwritten on the pages, she thinks nothing of the doodling nonsense until she discovers one is an anagram for her late father’s name. Deciphering more of the riddles leads her to believe her father isn’t dead and her mother lied to her. But Mui’s not the only one with a strange connection to the book. The previous owner was a member of the Bibliokeepers, a secret organization that uses symbolism to hide valuable information inside random books. She died mysteriously, and so did those close to her. The remaining Bibliokeepers fear anyone with access to that book is in danger and are racing to track it down. Will Mui fall victim while searching for the truth about her father? A Book of Truths is the start of an action-packed thriller series. What readers are saying: ★★★★★ This storyline is about as unique as you will ever read.★★★★★ Mui is just like your typical 15-year-old…except she isn’t!★★★★★ Hutchinson has this uncanny habit of introducing you to the most extraordinary people in his books.★★★★★ The headstrong, feisty fighter in Mui will capture your heart.★★★★★ If you like kick-ass female characters, this is a book for you.★★★★★ A well-written mystery-thriller that will keep you turning the pages.★★★★★ A story with a whole lot of heart to it. Read more
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Puzzle Maker (Abby Kane FBI Thriller Book 13)

    Getting away with murder is hard. It’s inconceivable if you’re blind. Agent Abby Kane heads to Yuba City, where six months out of the year, thick fog engulfs the town allowing a killer to operate freely in nature’s camouflage. As Abby’s investigation progresses, she discovers something puzzling, perhaps even impossible. The killer might be blind. How can a blind man kill so easily and get away with it? It’s not an easy question to answer. To complicate matters, the killer has a unique calling card. He meticulously removes the skin from the backs of his victims—no easy feat for someone with perfect vision—unbelievable for someone with a visual impairment. Abby has six months before the fog lifts, and the killer heads back underground. Can she stop his murderous spree before fog season ends, or will the blind psycho leave behind a string of bodies right under her nose? The Puzzle Maker is a gripping thriller that’ll have you looking over your shoulder as you turn the pages. Read more
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Find Yuri

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Find Yuri

    Meet Abby Kane. She spent her early career putting sickos, psychopaths, and ruthless killers behind bars. After her husband’s mysterious death, Abby moved her family to San Francisco, hoping for a fresh start and healing. What she got instead was a job with the FBI and a directive to solve their most baffling cases.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Russian Hill

    $0.00$11.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Russian Hill

    You never know if the people sitting next to you are killers or just people sitting next to you.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Corktown (Abby Kane FBI Thriller Book 1)

    They locked him up seven years ago. He’s still killing. Executives from Detroit’s automakers are being mutilated, and all signs point to a serial killer known as the Doctor. But there’s a problem with that. Detroit Police put him away a long time ago. Fiery FBI agent Abby Kane is tasked with figuring out how this madman can kill again. When she visits the Doctor behind bars, he swears he’s innocent and not the psychopath everyone thinks he is. Oddly enough, Abby believes him. To prove the Doctor’s innocence, Abby investigates the case that put him behind bars and discovers evidence of a cover-up. She soon finds herself marked as enemy number one by the city’s power players. Even the executives who are being targeted by the killer want her silenced. The pressure only intensifies when Abby believes the real killer is connected to the automakers. Can Abby untangle the web of lies before she’s silenced for good? If you like Patterson, Cornwell, and Baldacci, you’ll love the equally thrilling and highly addictive Abby Kane series. Meet Abby KaneShe spent her early career putting sickos, psychopaths, and ruthless killers behind bars. After her husband’s mysterious death, Abby moved her family to San Francisco, hoping for a fresh start and healing. What she got instead was a job with the FBI and a directive to solve their most baffling cases. What readers are saying: ★★★★★ Corktown is a great start to a captivating series of Abby Kane thrillers. ★★★★★ Hutchinson is a runner up to Patterson for fast-paced and smooth running plots. ★★★★★ Great storyline. Memorable cast. And a few curveballs. ★★★★★ I truly enjoy the character of Abby Kane. ★★★★★ The best book I have read in a long time. I look forward to reading the rest of the series. ★★★★★ The city of Detroit, the FBI, and Abby make for a powerful triad of a novel. ★★★★★ This is the first novel of Ty’s that I’ve read, and it won’t be the last. ★★★★★ I had to put the book down for a few minutes just to take a breath. Corktown is book one in the Abby Kane series from USA Today bestselling author Ty Hutchinson. A page-turning thriller that dives headfirst into the grit of Detroit.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Contract Snatch (Sei Thriller Book 1)

    They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong assassin. Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission. Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out? A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva. What Amazon readers are saying: ★★★★★ I never thought I would be cheering on an assassin, but it’s hard to not love this character. ★★★★★ Drama, mystery, and a hard punch from the beginning. ★★★★★ I had fun trying to guess Sei’s next move. I was never correct. ★★★★★ Hard to imagine how this author created a character so clever, intelligent, and gifted. And a woman, no less. ★★★★★ I can’t help but admire and root for the petite female Asian assassin. ★★★★★ I love a book that reads like I’ve just watched an action movie. ★★★★★ Definitely a killing machine but with a moral compass. ★★★★★ A multifaceted character that draws sympathy. ★★★★★ Love, Love, Love this series. Start a series you won’t ever want to put down. Pick up the first book in the Sei thriller series.
    $0.00$11.99