• Young Adult

    Rae of Hope (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 1)

    Fans of new adult mystery or paranormal romance series will love this book and the entire series by USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, W.J. May! How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past? Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family’s history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed. Will the sins of the father be the sins of the daughter? As Rae struggles with new friends, a new school and a star-struck forbidden love, she must also face the ultimate challenge: receive a tattoo on her sixteenth birthday with specific powers that may bind her to an unspeakable darkness. It’s up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family’s past and have a ray of hope for her future. Fans of Amanda Hocking, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, or Bella Forrest, will love this young adult paranormal romance series by W.J. May. Prequel Series:Christmas Before the MagicQuestion the DarknessInto the DarknessFight the DarknessAlone in the DarknessLost in Darkness The Chronicles of Kerrigan SeriesRae of HopeDark NebulaHouse of CardsRoyal TeaUnder FireEnd in SightHidden DarknessTwisted TogetherMark of FateStrength & PowerLast One StandingRae of Light The Chronicles of Kerrigan SequelA Matter of TimeTime PieceSecond ChanceGlitch in TimeOur TimePrecious Time The Chronicles of Kerrigan: GabrielLiving in the PastPresent for TodayStaring at the Future Kerrigan ChroniclesStopping TimeA Passage of TimeTicking ClockSecrets in TimeTime in the CityUltimate Future Kerrigan KidsBook 1 – School of PotentialBook 2 – Myths & MagicBook 3 – Kith & KinBook 4 – Playing With PowerBook 5 – Line of AncestryBook 6 – Descent of HopeBook 7 – Illusion of ShadowsBook 8 – Frozen by the FutureBook 9 – Guilt of My PastBook 10 – Demise of MagicBook 11- Rise of the ProphecyBook 12 – Deafened by the Past Coming 2021The Kerrigan Memoirs
    $0.00$11.99