Hawk Witch: a Dark Faerie Series

By (author)Ashley McLeo

$0.00$4.99

Embark on a thrilling journey through Faerie with a mysterious fae-shifter in Ashley McLeo’s dark and twisted Bonegates Series. Filled with romance, magic, and a battle royale, this book is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo. Get ready to be sucked into a world of cunning competition and breathtaking adventure.

KINDLE

A mysterious fae-shifter. A battle royale. A discovery of a lifetime.After I’m sucked into Faerie, I have a chance to start over, to find love, and discover my lost bloodline.Crazily enough, for the first time in my life, my magic is cooperating too.Yet, there’s one hitch. Because there’s always a hitch, isn’t there?To get what I want most, I have to fight gladiator style—and I must win.The competition is more powerful than me, cunning, and a thousand times more charming. Still, when I really want something, I don’t give up.And I won’t start now.If you like the atmosphere of Holly Black’s The Cruel Prince and the action of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, you’ll love Ashley McLeo’s dark and twisted Bonegates Series.Discover a unique take on Faerie and magic today.

SKU: B07P5VRRRY
Category:
book-author