Showing 1–15 of 1123 results

  • Paranormal

    Legend of the Jade Dragon

    When a client gives seer Emerald O’Brien a statue of a jade dragon as payment, bad luck follows. To thwart its evil spell, she’ll have to follow a trail of heartache to China’s Ming Dynasty.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sharpe Shooter

    $0.00$2.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Sharpe Shooter

    We all have a skeleton in the closet. Hers is real.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Romance

    Fortune’s Flower

    From USA Today best selling and RITA-nominated author Anthea Lawson comes this spicy full-length Victorian romantic adventure full of wit, adventure, and plenty of passion!
    $0.00$0.99
  • Romance

    The Unexpected Card

    Josh Ives is the boss who goes on one business trip then comes back with the unexpected…
    $0.00$14.99
  • Women's Fiction

    Summer at Conwenna Cove

    Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?
    $0.00$0.99
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    The Worldship Humility

    $0.00$12.99
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    The Worldship Humility

    Sam, an airlock operative, is bored. Living in space should be full of adventure, except it isn’t, and he fills his time hacking 3-D movie posters.  Petty thief Yasmine Dufont grew up in the lawless lower levels of the ship, surrounded by violence and squalor, and now she wants out. She wants to escape to the luxury of the Ab-Spa, where they eat real food instead of rats and synth cubes.  Meanwhile, the sleek-hulled, unmanned Gagarin has come back from the ever-continuing search for a new home. Nearly all hope is lost that a new planet will ever be found, until the Gagarin returns with a code of information that suggests a habitable planet has been found. This news should be shared with the whole fleet, but a few rogue captains want to colonise it for themselves.
    $0.00$12.99
  • Cookbooks

    Southern Keto

    The ketogenic lifestyle doesn’t require a sacrifice of flavor! Many people think that going keto means they have to give up American traditional dishes, but with a little creativity, most of your favorite foods can be made keto. Southern Keto shows you how to make your favorite comfort foods delicious and low-carb. You don’t have to give up breading, cheesecake, pan-fried chicken, or biscuits.
    $0.99$16.99
  • Fiction

    This Close to Okay

    A powerful, vibrant novel about the life-changing weekend shared between two strangers, from the award-winning writer Roxane Gay calls “a consummate storyteller.”​
    $2.99$16.99
  • Women's Fiction

    Kiss My Cupcake

    $1.99$15.99
    Women's Fiction

    Kiss My Cupcake

    As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this “deliciously sweet and savory new romantic comedy” (USA Today bestselling author Abby Jimenez). 
    $1.99$15.99
  • Young Adult

    Letters to the Lost

    In this romantic novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer will have you wondering . . . can you fall in love with someone you’ve never met?
    $1.99$10.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Woman of God

    $1.99$9.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Woman of God

    A new Pope will be chosen in Rome . . . and she just might be a woman. But she’s made some powerful enemies who will stop at nothing-not even murder.
    $1.99$9.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    When the Wind Blows

    $1.99$30.00
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    When the Wind Blows

    While grieving her husband’s murder, a young Colorado veterinarian meets a troubled FBI agent and begins to uncover the world’s most sinister secrets in this thriller from James Patterson.
    $1.99$30.00
  • Nonfiction

    Carrots Love Tomatoes

    Plant parsley and asparagus together and you’ll have more of each, but keep broccoli and tomato plants far apart if you want them to thrive. Utilize the natural properties of plants to nourish the soil, repel pests, and secure a greater harvest. With plenty of insightful advice and suggestions for planting schemes, Louise Riotte will inspire you to turn your garden into a naturally nurturing ecosystem.
    $1.99$15.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Daughter of the Morning Star

    $1.99$17.00
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Daughter of the Morning Star

    When Lolo Long’s niece Jaya begins receiving death threats, Tribal Police Chief Long calls on Absaroka County Sheriff Walt Longmire along with Henry Standing Bear as lethal backup. Jaya “Longshot” Long is the phenom of the Lame Deer Lady Stars High School basketball team and is following in the steps of her older sister, who disappeared a year previously, a victim of the scourge of missing Native Woman in Indian Country. Lolo hopes that having Longmire involved might draw some public attention to the girl’s plight, but with this maneuver she also inadvertently places the good sheriff in a one-on-one with the deadliest adversary he has ever faced in both this world and the next.
    $1.99$17.00
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    The Elven Lord’s Concubine: Volume One

    Sold to a powerful immortal, Cera has accepted that her fate will be to share his bed and bear his heirs. High Lord Isael Eshval is as cold as he is beautiful, but he does promise Cera her freedom, if she serves him. A twist of fate will change them both, binding them together in ways neither of them could have anticipated. As secrets pile up between them, Cera begins to doubt Isael will ever let her go. And the more she comes to know him, the less she wants to be free.
    $2.99$16.99

NEVER MISS A BOOK DEAL! GET FREE ALERTS!
Join OHFB for FREE!