The Princess and the Pawn (A Raven and Dove Prequel Novella) (The Raven and the Dove)

By (author)Kaitlyn Davis

$0.00$0.99

A princess longing to be free.

A bastard aching to belong.

Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart…


Don’t miss this prequel novella to The Raven and the Dove, an avian-inspired fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

Taking place the day before book one of the series begins, The Princess and the Pawn follows two of the four main characters—Lyana, the dove princess, and Rafe, the bastard born raven—as they prepare for the upcoming courtship trials, in which the royal heirs of all the avian houses compete for mates. 

KINDLE

A princess longing to be free.

A bastard aching to belong.

Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart…


Don’t miss this prequel novella to The Raven and the Dove, an avian-inspired fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

Taking place the day before book one of the series begins, The Princess and the Pawn follows two of the four main characters—Lyana, the dove princess, and Rafe, the bastard born raven—as they prepare for the upcoming courtship trials, in which the royal heirs of all the avian houses compete for mates. 

SKU: B08PW5DBBS
Category:
book-author