• Young Adult

    The Princess and the Pawn (A Raven and Dove Prequel Novella) (The Raven and the Dove)

    A princess longing to be free. A bastard aching to belong. Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart… Don’t miss this prequel novella to The Raven and the Dove, an avian-inspired fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! Taking place the day before book one of the series begins, The Princess and the Pawn follows two of the four main characters—Lyana, the dove princess, and Rafe, the bastard born raven—as they prepare for the upcoming courtship trials, in which the royal heirs of all the avian houses compete for mates. 
    $0.00$0.99
  • Young Adult

    Frost

    $0.00$14.99
    Young Adult

    Frost

    All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That’s a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, who also happens to be her ex-boyfriend, is determined to hunt her down.  After four years of running, she’s finally been caught–and that’s not even the worst part.
    $0.00$14.99
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

    **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!** "If you want to set out on a journey, read this." – We do Write "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads "Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." – Brooke Blogs An ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn. Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul. ~~~THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5) In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him–no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves–her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.THE SHADOW SOUL (A Dance of Dragons #1) When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to–until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn't mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret–magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh. But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence–it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn…
    $0.00$0.99