All She Fears

By (author)Molly Black

$0.00$0.99

In “All She Fears,” bodyguard Jade Savage teams up with the FBI to stop a serial killer targeting celebrities, racing against time to catch the murderer. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Rachel Caine will be captivated by this enthralling mystery series filled with constant action, suspense, and shocking discoveries. With over 2,000 five-star ratings, this book is a must-read for thriller enthusiasts.

KINDLE

When a celebrity is found murdered, the FBI turns to Jade Savage, female bodyguard to the stars, pairing up to use her insight to navigate the world of the famous—and stop a serial killer before he strikes again.. When a famous woman falls victim to a rare poison, bodyguard Jade Savage finds herself thrust into the dark world of high-profile murder. The pressure mounts with each death as Jade races against time to catch the killer before it’s too late.. “Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. ALL SHE FEARS is BOOK #1 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.. The Jade Savage series is an enthralling mystery series filled with constant action, suspense, unpredictable plot twists, and shocking discoveries. Its brilliant and tormented female protagonist will captivate readers and keep them turning pages well into the night. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Mary Burton, and Rachel Caine are sure to fall in love.. “I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn’t stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”—Reader review for Found You⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can’t wait to read the next book!”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”—Reader review for Girl One: Murder⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “A great suspense that keeps you reading… can’t wait for the next in this series!”—Reader review for Found You⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. “Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”—Reader review for Found You⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

SKU: B0CQRSYL63
Category:
book-author