Hey, Declutter Train! (Help Children To Clean Their Room: Picture Book for Kids Ages 4-8)

by: Amanda Clark

$0.99 $0.00
What if your lovely child would help you declutter your home? Imagine no children's toys scattered around the kitchen or bedroom. Teach your kids to clean their room without sermonizing! Enjoy raising boys and girls with nothing but good vibes!Here's what readers are already saying about this train book for kids: “Beautiful illustrations! My 5 years old son enjoys it so much! And you know what? He puts all his toys from the floor on the shelves. The room was clutter free. Wow!” -- J. Smith “Lovely train book for children . The rhymes are very easy to comprehend. Lots of sense in that text. No doubts, this story is the best way for kids, to clarify the necessity to clean up their room.” -- A. Crawford “My kids read this story several times with great pleasure. It seems that the toys jump out of the book - so clearly...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

TBH, This Is So Awkward

by: Lisa Greenwald

$12.99 $1.99
Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.

KINDLE

Genre: Children's, Featured

The Christmas Santa Slept

by: Nick Sheridan

$0.99 $0.00
What happens when Santa sleeps through Christmas Day? The Christmas Santa Slept is the story of one such year, a heart-warming and hilarious tale of friendship, love, and charity.Featuring a full cast of familiar characters, including Mrs Claus, Jack Frost, The Nutcracker, The Little Drummer Boy, The Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future, a legion of Snowmen (and Snow-women!), The Gingerbread Man, and of course... Santa Claus himself.In the month of December, far, far up North,There was a buzz of activity, for it was the twenty-fourth..A great palace of winter stands proud in the snow,Through history it's told, and through history known,That the spirit of Christmas does here reside,And all the Christmas characters are busy inside.For years they have worked with passion and joy,In secret, bringing Christmas to girls and boys.Of all the Christmas secrets, the one best not kept,Is the story of the Christmas when Santa Claus slept..

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

The Shadow of Nisi Pote

by: V Moua

$2.99 $0.00
He will become a legend… or die in obscurity. Jacques Peters doesn't have time to mourn the death of his father. A dark shadow has crept into the manor he calls home, and even at the age of twelve, he knows that more than his inheritance hangs in the balance. As his life of ease and luxury slips away, Jacques can see there may be more to the honorable Nathan Hodges, his new stepfather, than the man has let on.Thrust on a voyage that will span half the globe, Jacques life becomes an everyday battle that forces him to mature quickly as he leads a gang of streetboys through the alleys and rooftops of 18th-century London to the island-peppered seas of the West Indies. Along the way he discovers friendship, loyalty, love, and a sense of purpose with a higher calling. But when the buccaneer who plundered his world resurfaces,...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

Guzzy Goofball and the Homeschool Play from Outer Space

by: V Moua

$9.99 $0.00
When Guzman Guferntible, aka 10-year-old Guzzy Goofball, finds himself drafted into the role of Prince Charming in a summer production of Sleeping Beauty, he longs to avoid any major blunders. Now Guzzy must overcome not only stage fright, but his mom's enthusiasm, the torment of his 3-year-old twin brothers, and the possibility of kissing Sleeping Beauty. This he manages by bringing the house down on his co-stars heads and learning how to star as himself.A word from Guzzy: I like summer. What kid doesn't? But inevitably my mom gets some crazy idea that I need to be doing something constructive.That's what destroyed a perfectly good week in July. My mom and Mrs. Bartle ganged up on Shriek and me and convinced us we'd love some time with kids our age and away from our homeschools. We’d be in a drama co-op, no less, with other fourth to sixth graders. OK,...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

12 Matchsticks

by: V Moua

$2.99 $0.00
12 Matchsticks12 Days 12 PrayersA poor young boy gets an unusual gift at a school Christmas party that will change lives forever.

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

Sammy’s Christmas Party (Sammy the Bird Book)

by: V Moua

$1.99 $0.00
Children's Book: Sammy's Christmas PartyBedtime Stories for KidsYou're invited to Sammy's Christmas party. There will be food, drinks and plenty of fun so read along and enjoy this merry occasion! About Sammy the Bird books:This is an illustrated children's book series about Sammy, a little bird who has a BIG personality. As you read the books, you will discover that this little red bird is constantly curious, always looking for new adventures and he is very creative with his imagination. Did I forget to mention he is also quite the character! There are over 70+ books in this series and counting. I created Sammy based on the personalities and characteristics of my own children. That may explain why many kids can relate to this little bird and why Sammy is quite popular among children and early readers. As an author, I have enjoyed reading all the positive reviews and comments...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

Travel Bug Goes to Mexico: A World Travel Tour Kindergarten Book to Read Aloud

by: Bobby Basil

$3.99 $0.00
Mexican history, food, and culture for kids!Take a Mexico trip with Travel Bug! The book is interactive like educational preschool apps. Travel Bug asks young readers questions so they feel part of the adventure. From the foods of Mexico to the country’s exciting history, Travel Bug will explain everything in a child friendly way.The perfect book when planning a Mexican vacation with children. And when you’re done with Mexico, Travel Bug has other good kindergarten multicultural books ready for a kids book list!Buy the book and go on an adventure with Travel Bug today!

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

Fortnite Battle Royale Ultimate Guide: Increase your chances of survival for both beginners and advanced players

by: Josh Hall

$2.99 $0.00
Are you tired of not winning you Fortnite Battle Royale games? Looking for a detailed guide and explanation of how to become better at the game? Want to learn new tricks and tips about Fortnite Battle Royale and how to unlock outfits and skins, or want to explore all the secrets and Easter Eggs?Then this book is for you!This book provides a good introduction to the game as a whole for beginners and advanced players. This book will guide you through everything - starting from how to install the game and its system requirements and best settings, through movement, environment, resources, building, landing places and weapons, to unlocking new and premium items, skins, outfits and more.I am Josh Hall, a professional gamer, and I have written the best Fortnite Battle Royale guide!This book includes:General overview of Fortnite Battle Royale and introduction to the gameSystem requirementsHow to download and install the...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

A Day at the ZOO: Bedtime story books for 3 – 5 years. [Animal books for kindergarten. Hidden picture books. Best kid picture books. Baby zoo animals. Top children’s book list] (What’s this 2)

by: Aaron Adams

$0.99 $0.00
Take a look, bonus inside for you!Looking for a book with a cute bedtime story and colorfull picture? The book will not only help your baby fall asleep but will acquaint him with different colors, animals from the zoo.At the zoo, there is always lots to see.Come on everybody just follow me.We are going to have fun and play a game.Can you tell me which animal is not the same?...Beautifully illustrated throughout.For young readers aged 3-5 years.Teaches children to be observant and teaches them about the varying species of animals in their world.Written in an easy to read rhyming format.Bedtime story books for 3-5 years.A Day at the Zoo is a children’s illustration book that your little ones will find delightful. This is one of the best kid picture book by Aaron Adams.  Also can be used as an animal book for kindergarteners.Read animal book for kindergarten “A Day at the Zoo” to your...

KINDLE

Genre: Children's

Registration

Forgotten Password?