Showing all 8 results

  • Fiction

    The Sisters Brothers

    Hermann Kermit Warm is going to die. The enigmatic and powerful man known only as the Commodore has ordered it, and his henchmen, Eli and Charlie Sisters, will make sure of it. Though Eli doesn’t share his brother’s appetite for whiskey and killing, he’s never known anything else. But their prey isn’t an easy mark, and on the road from Oregon City to Warm’s gold-mining claim outside Sacramento, Eli begins to question what he does for a living – and whom he does it for.
    $1.99$16.99
  • Fiction

    If Only I Could Tell You

    For fans of This Is Us comes a story of a family divided and the secret that can possibly unite them – a life-affirming novel with a twist will break your heart and an ending that will put it together again. 
    $1.99$15.99
  • Fiction

    Call Me by Your Name

    André Aciman’s Call Me by Your Name is the story of a sudden and powerful romance that blossoms between an adolescent boy and a summer guest at his parents’ cliff-side mansion on the Italian Riviera.
    $2.99$17.00
  • Fiction

    Stay with Me

    This celebrated, unforgettable first novel, short-listed for the prestigious Bailey’s Prize and set in Nigeria, gives voice to both husband and wife as they tell the story of their marriage – and the forces that threaten to tear it apart.
    $12.99$16.00
  • Fiction

    The Psychology of Time Travel

    Perfect for fans of Naomi Alderman’s The Power and Margot Lee Shetterly’s Hidden Figures comes The Psychology of Time Travel, a mind-bending, time-travel debut.
    $1.99$16.99
  • Fiction

    Zero’s Journey

    When Jack Skellington’s faithful pet Zero gets lost, the ghost pup must get the help of the residents of Christmas Town to find his way back. With Halloween plans on hold while Jack mounts a search, will they be reunited in time to save both holidays?
    $0.00$16.99
  • Fiction

    Real Life

    $13.99$26.00
    Fiction

    Real Life

    A novel of startling intimacy, violence, and mercy among friends in a Midwestern university town, from an electric new voice. Real Life is a novel of profound and lacerating power, a story that asks if it’s ever really possible to overcome our private wounds, and at what cost.
    $13.99$26.00
  • Fiction

    Wanna Get Lucky?

    A woman falls from a tour helicopter to the horror of the 8:30 Pirate show crowd. Was it suicide? An accident? Could she have been pushed? Lucky’s day began with the invasion of the Adult Video Awards and Trade show convention. It got more hectic when the spouse-swapping annual event checked in. And if adding a body to the mix wasn’t enough, Lucky’s got a new suitor. Her best friend, Teddie, a female impersonator who is pressing to take their relationship to the next level. Can she really date a man who looks better in a dress? 
    $0.00$16.99