Endangered

by: Pamela Beason

Summer "Sam" Westin's assignment to report on cougars in a Utah park goes horribly awry when a child vanishes from a campground and the TV news focuses on the local mountain lions as the likely culprits. Sam has good reason to suspect the shadowy man she spotted at the end of the path. Can she find the truth in time to save both the child and the big cats?

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

From Depths We Rise

by: Sarah Rodriguez

$14.99 $0.00
Sarah Rodriguez experienced more loss and heartache in a short period of time than most people will endure in a lifetime. Infertility. Her husband Joel’s cancer diagnosis (not once, but twice). Miscarriage. Her husband’s death. Her two-week-old baby girl in a fight for her life. . . Still, Sarah clung to her faith. And it was that imperfect faith that helped Sarah march toward the purpose from her pain.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

The Song of Hartgrove Hall

by: Natasha Solomons

$16.00 $1.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of The House at Tyneford comes a captivating 1940s English country novel of a love triangle, family obligations, and rediscovering joy in the face of grief—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Downton Abbey.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

Dashing Through the Snow

by: Debbie Macomber

$7.99 $2.99
Ashley Davison, a graduate student in California, desperately wants to spend theholidays with her family in Seattle. Dashiell Sutherland, a former army intelligence officer, has a job interview in Seattle and must arrive by December 23. Though frantic to book a last-minute flight out of San Francisco, both are out of luck: Every flight is full, and there's only one rental car available. Ashley and Dash reluctantly decide to share the car, but neither anticipates the wild ride ahead.At first they drive in silence, but forced into close quarters Ashley and Dash can't help but open up. Not only do they find they have a lot in common, but there's even a spark of romance in the air. Their feelings catch them off guard—never before has either been so excited about a first meeting. But the two are in for more twists and turns along the way as they rescue...

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Wolf Hunt

by: Paige Tyler

Remy Boudreaux is back in his hometown of New Orleans. He's there with three of his fellow Dallas SWAT officers for a week of training with the NOLA PD. On the eve of a tropical storm, Remy and his buddies prowl the French Quarter. One tantalizing scent captures Remy's senses, forcing him to follow until he is face-to-face with Triana Bellamy, his beautiful high-school crush. After reconnecting, Remy and Triana become very close. Remy struggles to keep things casual - ever since his first love, his partner, was killed on the job, he's kept women at a distance. But when a mysterious wolf pendant ropes them both into danger, Remy's protective instincts kick in. He may have to reveal his true self - and hope that Triana accepts him.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Paranormal

The Bucolic Plague

by: Josh Kilmer-Purcell

$14.99 $0.99
Michael Perry (Coop, Truck: A Love Story) meets David Sedaris (Me Talk Pretty One Day, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim) in this follow-up to Josh Kilmer-Purcell’s beloved New York Timesbestselling debut memoir, I Am Not Myself These Days—another riotous, moving, and entirely unique story of his attempt to tackle the next phase of life with his partner… on a goat farm in upstate New York.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Chasing Space

by: Leland Melvin

$15.99 $1.99
Leland Melvin is the only person in human history to catch a pass in the National Football League and in space. Though his path to the heavens was riddled with setbacks & injury, Leland persevered to reach the stars. In this revelatory and moving memoir, the former NASA astronaut and NFL wide receiver shares his personal journey from the gridiron to the stars, examining the intersecting roles of community, perseverance and grace that align to create the opportunities for success.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Liquid Cool: The Cyberpunk Detective Series

by: Austin Dragon

$0.99 $0.00
Liquid Cool is the action-packed (and funny) debut cyberpunk detective novel! It's science fiction meets the detective thriller in an ever-rainy world. Hovercars, cyborgs, mega-skyscrapers in this "neon jungle." We meet Cruz, our private eye (and unlikely hero), in a supercity with a million victims and perpetrators. Welcome to the high-tech, low-life world of Liquid Cool.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Dead in the Water

by: Hailey Edwards

Camille Ellis is the Earthen Conclave’s golden girl. Her peculiar talent solves cases with a touch. She isn’t afraid of getting her hands dirty, but every bright star casts a shadow, and her deepest scars lurk just beneath the skin.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Holidays Ever After

by: Angela Corbett

$9.99 $0.99
Which holiday hottie will you unwrap first? No matter the time of the year, it's always the season for seduction! From Spicy to Sweet and everything in between, this sizzling boxed set of TWENTY contemporary romances from today's New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors will give you tons of holiday hunks to fall in love with. Inside these pages you'll find everything from sexy strangers and brooding billionaires to marines, firefighters, and the guy next door.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Hunted

by: Elizabeth Heiter

FBI rising star, criminal profiler Evelyn Baine, knows how to think like a serial killer. But she's never chased anyone like the Bakersville Burier, who hunts young women and displays them, half-buried, deep in the woods. As the body count climbs, Evelyn's relentless pursuit of the killer puts her career—and her life—at risk. And the evil lurking in the Burier's mind may be more than even she can unravel. 

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Death by Eggnog

by: Alex Erickson

Krissy Hancock is staying in her adopted hometown of Pine Hills, Ohio, for Christmas this year—and she even has a whole week off from her combination bookstore-café. But a killer is about to dampen her spirits . . .

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Post-Human Omnibus Edition

by: David Simpson

David Simpson's bestselling and award-winning Post-Human science fiction adventure series has been downloaded on the Kindle over one million times in the last three years, delighting readers with a blend of thought-provoking philosophy, cutting edge and speculative science fiction, and high-octane, action-packed suspense, mystery, and adventure. Ready to get hooked by this science fiction suspense thriller? Then download the Post-Human adventure and experience it for yourself!

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Mail Order Bride: An Indian Bride

by: Leah Laurens

$9.99 $0.99
Bia chose to become a mail order bride when her brothers want her to marry Askook, an enemy Indian whom she does not love. Tom is a white man who knows nothing of her ways. Will Bia ever be safe with Tom and will Tom truly love Bia?

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Murder Tightly Knit

by: Vannetta Chapman

In a town where Amish and Englisch Mingle every day, a grisly murder leads to mutual suspicion. Can Amber and Hannah find the killer before fear unravels the community . . . and before he strikes again?

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

Registration

Forgotten Password?