Showing 2116–2130 of 2207 results

  • Women's Fiction

    Auld Acquaintance

    $0.00$8.99
    Women's Fiction

    Auld Acquaintance

    Auld Acquaintance is the story of a woman in her 60s who has lost her confidence through life events, including a divorce. Anna has a part-time job in a library, and a group of good friends, but her hopes for a brighter future are growing dim. Unexpectedly, she receives a legal letter informing her that she has inherited a piece of property in Scotland. 
    $0.00$8.99
  • Young Adult

    Different

    $0.00$12.99
    Young Adult

    Different

    Eighteen-year-old Moira, an air elemental, never thought that waking up with an unusual blue fire on her arm would turn her life upside down. Determined to figure out why she has an element she shouldn’t have, her parents take her to a secluded island to keep her safe from anyone who might want to experiment on her. There she meets Noah.
    $0.00$12.99
  • Paranormal

    Rising

    $0.00$9.95
    Paranormal

    Rising

    Saving the world may have to wait. It appears Xanthus has a woman to save. But protecting her may cost him his own life.
    $0.00$9.95
  • Women's Fiction

    The Keys to My Diary

    $0.00$3.99
    Women's Fiction

    The Keys to My Diary

    Hi, there! Would you like to take a peek in my diary? Wait, we haven’t been introduced. My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys. My life is wacky, often wild, and always entertaining. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me.
    $0.00$3.99
  • Romance

    Sisters in Love

    Sisters in Love is a steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They’re flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women’s fiction.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer

    $0.00$14.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer

    Six months ago, Nathan’s sister was brutally murdered. Now the 23-year-old former playboy desires only one thing: revenge. Late at night, Nathan trudges down the beach where his sister’s body was found. He’s searching for answers, but all he finds is a new nightmare: another girl’s tortured body. Only this one isn’t dead . . . yet.
    $0.00$14.99
  • Paranormal

    Until I Die Again

    Chris Copestakes’s young life ends in a second filled with twisting metal, shattering glass, and her own terrified cry. Against all odds, she wakes up in a hospital and discovers she’s been given a second chance. But there’s a catch. A big one. She’s been returned to earth in the body of beautiful Hallie DiBarto, the soon-to-be-ex wife of a wealthy resort owner.
    $0.00$3.99
  • Romance

    The Seduction

    Perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky, ‘The Seduction’ is a wickedly sensual series that pushes the boundaries and breaks all the rules… 
    $0.00$5.99
  • Cookbooks

    Air Fryer Cookbook for Beginners

    An incredible collection of Air Fryer recipes perfect to get started in your Air Frying this Thanksgiving 2019 and Winter Season. Including recipes from all over the world and detailed preparation process and nutritional information that will keep you cooking for 1001 days in a row!
    $0.99$9.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Cat of Amontillado

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Cat of Amontillado

    It takes a special kind of man to survive in a world torn apart by vampires, zombies, sidhe, and gods.  A man like Mr. Poe.  Brilliant. Handsome. Fluffy. A psychic cat who can shapeshift into a human.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Children's

    The Awakening

    $0.00$2.99
    Children's

    The Awakening

    15 year old Diana and five of her friends are starting a new school, and they have one mission: find out why strange things have been happening at J.C. Maxwell Boarding School. What Diana did not expect to find was a series of unexplained murders and the staff acting strangely.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Outlaw

    $0.00$11.99
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Outlaw

    In the year 2010, an alien virus nearly wiped out the human race. A thousand years later, mankind has recovered and ventured into space. There has been no sign of the aliens since. Humanity remains confined to the Solar System. All that is about to change.
    $0.00$11.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Seven Experiments

    $0.00$6.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Seven Experiments

    Inner demons are unleashed when a struggling college professor, Dr. Gary Miller, learns to manifest his heart’s desire through a series of seven experiments. Much to his surprise, the experiments work. In fact, they work unbelievably well, and he soon discovers they can lead beyond the acquisition of material wealth.
    $0.00$6.99
  • Nonfiction

    Mind Over Medicine

    We’ve been led to believe that when we get sick, it’s our genetics. Or it’s just bad luck—and doctors alone hold the keys to optimal health. For years, Lissa Rankin, M.D., believed the same. But when her own health started to suffer, and she turned to Western medical treatments, she found that they not only failed to help; they made her worse. So she decided to take matters into her own hands.
    $1.99$15.99
  • Nonfiction

    Bottle of Lies

    $2.99$28.99
    Nonfiction

    Bottle of Lies

    From an award-winning journalist, an explosive narrative investigation of the generic drug boom that reveals fraud and life-threatening dangers on a global scale—The Jungle for pharmaceuticals.
    $2.99$28.99

NEVER MISS A BOOK DEAL! GET FREE ALERTS!
Join OHFB for FREE!