Behind the Masquerade: The Harlequin: Part 1

by: Steph Young

$9.45 $0.00
‘The Harlequin was not human. It was unmistakably androgyne, ancient in appearance. Its mouth was always open, as if trapped in a state of perpetual horror, in the shape of an ‘O’. It was as if it were wearing a mask.’ Dan Mitchell tells his personal story of a monster that emerges from the darkness and infiltrates his life. Of a disembodied creature from our darkest nightmares. A monster that comes to life. But the Harlequin could germinate, multiply. ‘What appeared to be a young woman with blonde hair on the side of the street had come out from behind a video store on the corner.  Her movements were very jerky. With every step she took, her movements became more exaggerated.  As she walked her hair bounced more violently. We were now crossing paths as she began to walk toward my car.  From only a few feet away I saw...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

And a Dark Horse Dreamt of Nightmares

by: Keith Anthony Baird

$7.29 $0.00
A collection of strange tales for those who like horror, the supernatural, and science fiction. These six short stories explore some classic themes in contemporary settings. All have a dark vibe which creates the overall tone of the collection.The book opens with 'The Sable Lane Catering Company' which puts blood, gore, and terror immediately on the menu with a snapshot of a serial killer serving up something special for his sadistic clientele.Next up is a pure 80s horror homage, with 'John: Carpenter' giving a direct nod to the movie director's catalogue of work.'Skullcherry Orchard' sees a paranormal investigation take a turn for the worst in rural North West England. It's a traditional ghost story given a contemporary flavour.Story number four is rooted in the occult practices of the Nazi regime circa WWII and proves a terrifying and tragic turn of events for those who want to know just 'What's In...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Fearful Day: A Voices of Hell Series Prequel (The Voices of Hell Series)

by: Catherine Stovall

$5.38 $0.00
In the beginning there were demons, shadows, and prophecies fulfilled. Before Iyzebel Daeva became a demon consort, before she fell in love with an angel, before she battled demon born mobsters, she had a story to tell. Step into Izzy's human world, but be cautioned, this tale is not for the weak at heart. Sometimes, in the darkness, there are things waiting for the most innocent souls. Things which seek out the goodness in its victims because it is the most precious thing they can destroy. Bonus: Chapter One of Iyzebel: Book One of the Voices of Hell Series.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

THE RED SON (The Red Family Trilogy Book 1)

by: Mark Anzalone

$15.99 $0.00
"I am first and foremost, an artist. The murders are but provision." - The Family ManIn a world horribly altered by a mysterious, year-long phenomenon dubbed the Great Darkness of 1999, the Family Man - a serial killer for whom dreaming and killing are intertwined - wanders the strange new landscape searching for answers.Haunted by the powerful Red Dream visited upon him by the enigmatic Shepard Of Wolves, the Family Man stumbles across a kill list containing the names of other monstrous killers, some even more infamous than he. They have been drawn into the Shepard's Game - the ultimate contest of killers - and the prize is worth every drop of blood spilled in its name.As the Family Man resolves to strike the killers' names from his list and unravel the mystery of the Shepard of Wolves, his own personal war against the waking world demands a heavy price...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Ulysses Exposed (Blaire Thorne Book 1)

by: N Gray

$12.99 $0.00
She’s alone, injured and doesn’t remember how she got here.Three men emerge from the shadows and approach her. She doesn't recognize them and unsure whether they are the reason this happened to her.Before she can protect herself, she passes out from blood loss. When she wakes, she’s lying between strangers in an unknown place and has healed from her near-fatal wounds.Can she trust the vampire who saved her life or the were-animal who helps her understand the past before the threat returns in this fast-paced suspense novel? Fans of True Blood and Twilight will be transported into a new world where nothing is as it seems.Scroll up and BUY NOW to begin a new thrilling paranormal series...Reader discretion is advised, recommended ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.Other books in the Blaire Thorne series:Ulysses Exposed - Book 1: B07VR5LJXWVoodoo Priest - Book 2: B07ZG2DTFXButterflies and Hurricanes - Book 3: B082BJFSZLSalvation - Book 4: B0829SR487If you...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

When the Man Comes Around: Book 1 of the Nine Shot Sonata series

by: Xero Reynolds

$14.99 $0.00
Mal really enjoys the nightlife in Houston. He’s a Demon, after all. Try not to hold that against him. It’s a real pity for Mal though, as an old friend, a dogged police investigation, and even Death himself pop in to completely upend his happy lifestyle.The week that follows will prove to be a clash of Heaven, Hell, and Heavy Metal as the city of Houston begins groaning under the weight of something terrible approaching, and Mal is given only two options:Fix the problem, or have his last trip to Earth cut fatally short.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

The Cursed Key: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (The Cursed Key Trilogy Book 1)

by: Rebecca Hamilton

$14.99 $0.00
A USA TODAY BESTSELLING NOVEL. A forgotten past, a dark mage, and an unyielding curse.Another team beat free-spirited archaeologist Olivia Perez to the dig of a lifetime, and now she's left with the choice to wait for scraps or brave a dangerous, dusty tomb in hopes of finding other priceless artifacts. Her reward? A mysterious key she has no idea is cursed. Soon, Olivia realizes she's brought home more than just an ancient rarity.Malevolent visions begin to plague her. Unnerved by what they reveal, she casts away the key...unknowingly placing it into the waiting hands of a dark mage bent on destruction. Only when a shifter agent from the Paranormal Intelligence and Tracking Organization arrives searching for the key does Olivia realize what a huge mistake she's made. Forced to team up with the ill-tempered shifter, her journey to reclaim the cursed key leads down a twisting path of dark...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Bear-ly Pregnant

by: Megan Montero

$0.99 $0.00
***A new 30,000 page standalone in the Bear-ly family for a hot new bear shifter and his mate.***One drunken night that Declan didn’t even remember, and all hell had broken loose. Declan didn’t do well around people. He’d gone into town for supplies and his once a week trip to Maisie’s bar for a good meal and some booze and had woken up the next morning in a tourist cabin, alone, and with a scent in the air that woke his brain up real fast. He knew one thing for sure … he needed to find her.Out of the frying pan and into the fire, Lucy had been an idiot, and then an even bigger one by going off with her shifter guide into the middle of nowhere alone. Her troubles were only just beginning when a revelation sets into motion something that will put Declan under a death sentence....

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Wicked Witch (The Royals: Witch Court Book 1)

by: Megan Montero

$9.99 $0.00
It’s time to claim my power…All my life I’ve lived under lock and key, always following the strict rules my mother set for me. A week before my sixteenth birthday I sneak out of my house and discover why. Turns out I am not just a normal teenager. I’m a witch blessed with a gift someone wants to steal from me.And not just anyone…the evil King Alataris.For a thousand years the people of Evermore have suffered under his tyranny. The Mark on my shoulder says I am the Siphon Witch, one of five Witch Queens fated to come together and finally destroy him. The only thing keeping Evermore safe is the Stone that shields the witch kingdoms from Alataris’s magic…and now he’s found a way to steal it. Suddenly, I’m sent on a quest to find the ancient spell to protect the Stone. My only hope for surviving is through...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Wicked Witch (The Royals: Witch Court Book 1)

by: Megan Montero

$9.99 $0.00
It’s time to claim my power…All my life I’ve lived under lock and key, always following the strict rules my mother set for me. A week before my sixteenth birthday I sneak out of my house and discover why. Turns out I am not just a normal teenager. I’m a witch blessed with a gift someone wants to steal from me.And not just anyone…the evil King Alataris.For a thousand years the people of Evermore have suffered under his tyranny. The Mark on my shoulder says I am the Siphon Witch, one of five Witch Queens fated to come together and finally destroy him. The only thing keeping Evermore safe is the Stone that shields the witch kingdoms from Alataris’s magic…and now he’s found a way to steal it. Suddenly, I’m sent on a quest to find the ancient spell to protect the Stone. My only hope for surviving is through...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror