Child of the Flames (The Seven Signs Book 1)

by: D.W. Hawkins

$0.99 $0.00
In fire, some things are destroyed. Others are forged.The men of the Galanian Empire came with the dawn, bringing swords and hunger. Seeking an ancient relic, they slaughtered Shawna Llewan’s family. They burned her life to the ground.But blades are born of fire and tempered by its embrace.Shawna Llewan is such a blade. Carrying her mother’s heirloom—the very relic for which her family was killed—she sets out on a quest, driving to the heart of a conspiracy that could plunge the entire world into darkness.She is wrath. She is a blade pointed at the throats of her enemies. She is the child of the flames.Child of the Flames is book one of The Seven Signs, the first in a sword and sorcery series full of magic, intrigue, conspiracy, action and mystery. If you're looking for a new favorite series to devour, look no further than Child of the Flames. Buy...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Immortals’ Requiem: An Epic Grimdark Fantasy

by: Vincent Bobbe

$14.99 $0.00
Amazon #1 Bestseller & OnlineBookClub.org's Book of the Year 2018There are beings that live a shadow's breadth from our reality...They are the dreams and nightmares of humanity, the ancient seeds of fairy-tale and superstition. These are the Immortals, creatures of magic that should live forever... and they are fading.When a horror two thousand years dead returns to contemporary England, creatures long thought lost to myth and legend collide in a scramble for survival that could tumble civilisation back into the dark ages of blood and death.Immortals’ Requiem is a Tolkienesque grimdark fantasy based in both a modern day city and vast supernatural worlds. If you like the idea of a drunken elf with a shotgun, an ancient warrior with a chainsaw and a whole host of violent supernatural beings you’ll love this gritty Amazon bestseller.Buy Immortals' Requiem to lose yourself in this epic dark fantasy adventure today!AwardsVoted "Book Of The...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Hunters’ Academy 1: Entrance Exam

by: Ivy Hearne

$5.99 $0.00
Survive or Die. It's not much of a school motto—not as inspiring as, say, "Let us give light to the world," or "Knowledge is liberty," or even just "Light and Truth." Those are all real school mottoes. So is this one. It belongs to the Hunters' Academy. And now, so do I.  Since she was twelve years old, Kacela Deluca has suffered debilitating migraines. On the eve of her sixteenth birthday, she learns her headaches are the result of untapped psychic abilities. She's given a choice: continue to suffer, or leave behind everything she knows and join the Hunters’ Academy. The only catch? If she doesn’t pass the entrance exam, she’ll die. A teen with blocked psychic powers, a panther shifter who can't—or won't—shift, a secret academy, and the power to defend the entire world...if only Kacela can unleash her potential before it's too late. Fans of Vampire Academy, Mortal Instruments, Harry Potter,...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Black Storm: A Post-Apocalyptic Horror Thriller (The Exterminators Trilogy Book 1)

by: Mark Gillespie

$10.99 $0.00
A chilling end of the world novel. You'll never take sunlight for granted again...The Black Storm – a permanent state of darkness has engulfed the Earth.Now the world is going mad without sunlight.Ex-movie star, Cody MacLeod will do anything to protect his daughter Rachel from the Black Widow – a chilling, ghostly figure who has emerged from the Black Storm.They've got one chance to get away.A plane is scheduled to take off from San Antonio Airport. To get there in time, Cody and Rachel must drive through the darkness together.But the road is a dangerous place. Civilization is crumbling. Desperate people are lurking in wait - people with bad intentions towards strangers.A breathtaking race to the finish line awaits. Will Cody and Rachel get to the airport in time?Or will they succumb to the Black Storm?Black Storm is the first book in a riveting post-apocalyptic horror trilogy.  If you like post-apocalyptic, horror and dystopian novels, you'll love Black Storm.Get it Now!

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

The Horror at Lavender Edge: Supernatural terror in 1970s London (Undine and Cross Book 1)

by: Christopher Henderson

$1.28 $0.00
A psychic who dreams of a different life.A police constable who just wants to protect an old lady.A haunted house that could destroy them all.London, October 1971:Some people think psychics are cool, but paranormal investigator Harry Undine disagrees. The Rat Pack were cool. They still are, despite what this new generation thinks. But having his emotions ripped to shreds whenever he encounters a so-called ghost is definitely not cool, thank you very much, and his work at the Corsi Institute had better help him get rid of his unwanted 'gift'. If only. When WPC Jo Cross visits the Institute and begs them to help an elderly lady whose house in Mitcham appears to be haunted, of course they have to assist her, even if everything in Undine screams that they should stay as far away as possible. He can't tell their boss why he's so frightened, not without revealing his...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Primitive War

by: Ethan Pettus

$15.00 $0.00
A search and rescue team known as Vulture Squad is sent to an isolated jungle valley to uncover the fate of a missing Green Beret platoon. As they hunt through the primordial depths of the valley, they discover ancient horrors that not only threaten to unravel their minds, but to end their lives as well. When the casualties mount, the men of Vulture Squad must abandon their human nature and give in to their savage instincts in order to survive...the Primitive War.DISCLAIMER - This novel is set in the Vietnam War, and as such, it isn't suitable for children. There is graphic violence, adult language, drug use, and many references to war-borne tragedy.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

The Ballad of Bonnie Rotten

by: Sean K Vlk

$0.99 $0.00
Follow, if you dare, the exploits of Bonnie Bourdieu-- a truckstop prostitute with a questionable future. Another addition to The Untold Horrors collection.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

The Farm: A Short

by: Sean K Vlk

$0.99 $0.00
A Friday the 13th special... Take a glimpse into a moment in the life of, Harold Dorsey. A pig farmer merely watching his pigs in the early morning hours of the day. Or maybe there's more than what it appears. Perhaps something a bit more sinister...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

The Rose of Shanhasson: The Shanhasson Trilogy Book 1 (Blood and Shadows 2)

by: Joely Sue Burkhart

$14.99 $0.00
"The Rose of Shanhasson is one of the best fantasy romances I've read in years!" ~ Larissa Ione, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Demonica series.As Our Blessed Lady’s last daughter, Shannari must rule as High Queen or the Green Lands will fall into eternal darkness. Her destiny is to shine against the Shadow, protect the land and people with her magic, and keep the Blackest Heart of Darkness imprisoned. Her blood is the key, powered by the love in her heart. However, Shannari’s heart is broken, her magic is crippled, and the nobles must have forgotten the dire prophesies, because everyone wants her dead.Only love can restore her magic, but her scars testify how love can be corrupted. So when a barbarian warlord conquers her army and professes a love like no other, Shannari’s first instinct is to kill the mighty Khul. Even worse, one of the Khul’s...

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Bedtime Tales of Horror: The Hack

by: Bradley Poage

$0.99 $0.00
When Teresa breaks up with Joey, she thinks her life will finally get better. Unfortunately, her life is about to leave her control forever.

KINDLE

Genre: Horror

Registration

Forgotten Password?