Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
The Lone Star Lawman
by Justine Davis
$12.99 $0.00
He never lets anything get to him. Except her.
KINDLE
Flesh and Blood (Lone Star Mobster Book 1)
by Cynthia Rayne
$0.99 $0.00
For love or money.Things can't get any worse for Belle. She's down to her last ten bucks and can't make the rent. Belle needs a job, any job.And that's when she's abducted by mafia henchmen.Dix is a mob boss and being bad pays damn good. Since his wife died, he's thrown himself into work, until he meets Belle. He offers her a job, she can't afford to refuse...his mistress.And Dix steps into the unlikely role ...
KINDLE
Stone Eater (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Series Book 2)
by D. F. Bailey
$16.95 $0.00
A reporter on the rebound.An ex-cop with nothing to lose.A murder they can only solve together.STONE EATER combines Michael Connelly's THE SCARECROW with the pace of THE BOURNE ULTIMATUM. "This book just blew me away. Magnifico!" — Robert SchultzWill Finch returns to the San Francisco eXpress convinced that Gianna Whitelaw was murdered. But everyone claims that she threw herself from the Golden Gate Bridge. Who can dispute the facts? Her suicide note posted on Facebook. Her fiancé, murdered. ...
KINDLE
A Life for a Life: (Parish & Richards #1)
by Tim Ellis
$3.01 $0.00
What starts as a routine stabbing for Detective Inspector Jed Parish and new recruit Police Constable Mary Richards turns into the hunt for a serial killer who uses an unusual weapon to kill, and leaves numbered tokens in his victim’s mouths. As well as getting to know each other and dealing with the fallout from the Chief’s prostate cancer, the two new partners must discover the dark history behind the tokens and the connection between ...
KINDLE
Love,Murder and a Good Bottle of Wine: A Murder Mystery Series Book featuring strong women (Wagner & Callender Mystery 1)
by Chris Phipps
$12.95 $0.00
HOW DO YOU PROVE YOU DIDN'T COMMIT A MURDER?A killer is loose in an upscale Sacramento neighborhood. He murdered Sarah Wagner's wealthy young Aunt Caro, but the closed-minded detective working the case has already decided either Sarah or her cousin Laura committed the crime. He just doesn't know which. Both cousins, strong women, are beneficiaries of Caro's will and neither have alibis for the night Caro was killed.To save herself and her cousin, Sarah has ...
KINDLE
Searching for Faith (Carissa Jones Crime Thriller)
by K.L. Middleton
$9.99 $0.00
A heart-pounding suspense thriller written by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Kristen Middleton.A young girl goes missing and her kidnapper is about ready to snap... again...A missing child.A gifted psychic.A serial killer on the hunt.When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find the child, and with no real leads, the local authorities agree to pull her into the case. ...
KINDLE
Assassins of Athens
by Jeffrey Siger
$18.99 $0.00
Discover a gripping new mystery series with the extended excerpt of Assassins of AthensWhen the body of a boy from one of Greece's most prominent families turns up in a dumpster in one of Athens' worst neighborhoods, Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis of the Greek Police's Special Crimes Division is certain there's a message in the murder. But who sent it and why?Andreas' search for answers takes him deep into the sordid, criminal side of Athens ...
KINDLE
A Secret Between Friends (Between the Sheets Book 1)
by Serenity Woods
$2.99 $0.00
A wounded soldier needs her own hero...When Lieutenant Genie Sharpe’s best friend Ciara dies in the bomb blast that blew up their Army truck, Genie comes home to the Bay of Islands to rest her wounded knee. To honor Ciara, Genie decides to carry out her friend’s Bucket List, and she’s more than happy when Ciara’s gorgeous big brother Niall offers to join in. The attraction that has always simmered between them soon turns sizzling ...
KINDLE
Addicted to You (Addicted Series Book 1)
by Krista Ritchie
$14.99 $0.00
Fans of Gossip Girl, Friends, and Euphoria will devour this edgy new adult romance set in a world of lust, fame, swoon-worthy men, and friendships that run deeper than blood.She's addicted to sex. He's addicted to booze...the only way out is rock bottom.No one would suspect shy Lily Calloway's biggest secret. While everyone is dancing at college bars, Lily stays in the bathroom. To get laid. Her compulsion leads her to one-night stands, steamy hookups ...
KINDLE
Her True Blue (A Fireworks Series)
by Flirt Club
$0.99 $0.00
Welcome to Milltown, Colorado, population 15,000, where the only things hotter than the annual fireworks show are the men in uniform looking for love. Where will you be when the fireworks go off?Jordana Bolton is Milltown’s newest resident, seeking solace and a fresh start in the small mountain town, hundreds of miles away from the big city elements she’s running from.After a robbery at gunpoint leaves her shaken, the new bank manager and part-time animal ...
KINDLE