Showing 31–45 of 13363 results

  • Children's

    The Mystery of the Walking Statue

    Join twins Rick and Jed, along with their robot Meek, on an action-packed adventure to uncover the mystery of a stolen Egyptian statue. Written by the talented young author J.R. Rain, this engaging children’s mystery is full of twists, turns, and non-stop excitement that will captivate readers of all ages. Get ready for an unforgettable journey as the Robot Twins set out to solve the crime and defeat the international art thieves!
    $0.00$2.99
  • Crafts, Hobbies & Home

    Signature Styles: Crafting Your Personal Mark With Monograms and Personalization

    “Signature Styles” is a captivating and comprehensive guide to the world of monograms, perfect for hobbyists, professionals, and anyone who appreciates personalized elegance. Dive into the rich history and intricate art of monogramming, exploring the do’s and don’ts of monogram etiquette and mastering diverse techniques to infuse your wardrobe and home decor with unique and stunning creations. From DIY projects to personalized gifts, this eBook empowers you to handcraft moments and memories that resonate with charm and character, making every item a canvas waiting to be transformed by your vision.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    His Cruel Victory: Dark Mafia Romance

    In “Daddy’s Bad Girl,” Vittoria finds herself in a forbidden and twisted relationship with her fiance’s father, Emanuele Teso, after being married off to the highest bidder. The cruel silver fox is ready to pounce on her every weakness, and Vittoria can’t help but crave his punishment. As the consequence of all her sins, she’s torn between loyalty to her father’s business and her desires. Click ‘READ NOW’ to delve into this forced proximity romance with steamy scenes and a guaranteed HEA.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    The List an Absolutely Gripping Crime Mystery With a Massive Twist

    Detective Martha Munro’s life is turned upside down when her mother is killed and her daughter is kidnapped. With no leads and time running out, Martha must confront her father’s legacy as she races to save her family. Fans of Line of Duty and Happy Valley will be hooked by this gripping crime mystery.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Serial Killers Uncut

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Serial Killers Uncut

    Get ready for a chilling and pulse-pounding ride with “Serial Killers Uncut” – a 120,000 word double novel featuring 21 different serial killers from the Crouch/Konrath Universe. Whether you’re a fan of the dark side or curious to meet some of the most despicable bad guys (and girls) out there, this book is a thrilling introduction to the twisted universe of Crouch and Konrath. With engaging characters and intense action, this gripping thriller/horror novel is a must-read for anyone who loves a good villain.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Visitor

    $0.00$0.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    The Visitor

    Discover the gripping and dark Australian story of a woman lured into a nightmare by a charming man. As she travels to distant places, she uncovers awful secrets and fears being trapped in the middle of nowhere with no escape. With a wonderful Australian backdrop, this thrilling tale will leave you captivated.
    $0.00$0.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Jack Daniels Stories

    $0.00$4.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Jack Daniels Stories

    Join Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels and her memorable cohorts as they solve impossible crimes, hunt down villains, and navigate the dangerous streets of Chicago in this collection of fast-paced and action-packed thriller stories written by bestselling author JA Konrath. With a twist of humor and a dash of mystery, these 15 tales are a wild and enjoyable ride through the world of Jack Daniels, available as a collection for the very first time. With a handy scale for sensitive readers, this is a must-read for fans of thrilling and entertaining crime fiction.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    From the Ashes

    In this gripping and emotional tale, Phoenix pours her heart out to her absentee mother as she navigates the torment of Darkwood Academy, where three powerful boys make her life a living hell. Full of intense subject matter, this book will keep you on the edge of your seat and leave you eagerly anticipating the next installment in the series.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Romance

    A Change of View

    When Leelo’s life is upended, she finds solace in inheriting property up north. But as she settles in, she faces unexpected challenges, including the surly mountain man, Roar, who becomes an unlikely protector in her new community. This gripping tale of self-discovery and unlikely connections will keep you on the edge of your seat.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Romance

    Mason the Mountain Man: an Insta-love Romance

    In this thrilling mountain town romance, Gemma is swept off her feet by Mason, who is ready to protect and dominate her. As they try to escape a dangerous biker gang, their passion ignites, leading to a high-heat love story with a satisfying happy ending. This safe and steamy age-gap insta-love short story is full of action, desire, and a love that can’t be contained.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Young Adult

    Lies the Guardians Tell

    In “Lies The Guardians Tell” by Herman Steuernagel, Sierra Runar uncovers the truth behind a dystopian society and sets off a chain of events that leads her to flee the safety of the Sphere. As she discovers her unique power and fights for the truth, she becomes humanity’s last hope for survival in this intense YA dystopian thriller. Join the legion of readers calling this a “must-read” and dive into Sierra’s epic adventure today.
    $0.00$4.99
  • Young Adult

    The Salamander Prince

    In this captivating retelling of “The Frog Prince” and “King Thrushbeard”, Grace discovers herself in an unexpected and magical predicament when she finds herself married to a mysterious stranger, who happens to be a salamander. As she navigates through this unusual curse and evades soldiers, she grapples with how to trust someone who won’t reciprocate. Join Grace on her enchanting adventure to unravel the mysteries of her unusual marriage.
    $0.00$2.99
  • Young Adult

    The Black Heart of the Station: a Ya/scifi Series

    In The Black Heart of the Station, teenager Josh Driscoll’s rebellious quest for answers leads him to a centuries-old scripture that may hold the key to saving his people from annihilation. As he battles the deranged head of the Council, Josh and his small band of followers must prevail in a desperate fight for survival. This unforgettable fusion of mystery, adventure, and coming-of-age will keep you hooked until the very end!
    $0.00$2.99
  • Young Adult

    The Forgotten Soldier

    In this raw and honest account, a veteran shares his journey of self-destruction and redemption after serving in Iraq. From experiencing a complete breakdown to finding another chance, this story is a powerful and gritty reminder that no one is alone in their struggles with addiction, depression, and mental health. This is not just a book, but a lifeline for those who need encouragement and hope.
    $0.00$1.05
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

    Into the Wild: an Elven Romance

    In “Beyond the Merillian”, a woman finds herself forced to cross the threshold into danger and the world beyond the wall, where she meets Theoden, a powerful and captivating elf. As she navigates a new life and a growing love, she discovers that her past has followed her, putting everything she holds dear at risk. If you enjoy steamy romance, fantasy action, and hot elf men, this captivating series is for you. (Warning: for readers 18+ due to strong sexual content, including assault.)
    $0.00$2.99

NEVER MISS A BOOK DEAL! GET FREE ALERTS!
Join OHFB for FREE!