Ignite My Desires Roger & Leonie Part I (STEELE International, Inc. A Billionaires Romance Series Book 3)

by: Charmaine Louise Shelton

$14.99 $0.00
Ignite My Desires Roger & Leonie Part I is Book 3 in the STEELE International, Inc. A Billionaires Romance SeriesWelcome to the titillating world of the multibillion-dollar, global company and the love affairs of the romance series family that controls it.Leonie The Lion Beaulieu Stunning Supermodel based in Paris; who’s fun loving, confident, easygoing with a budding career in residential interior design. Every man wants her. But her heart’s broken once.Roger The Responsible Steele Powerful Billionaire president of his family's luxury real estate development and management global empire’s residential properties division; intense, focused control freak meets bubbly supermodel who upends his structured world. He let her get away once… Not this time.Roger and Leonie’s second chance billionaire romance story takes you on their journey around the globe—Cabo San Lucas, Nice, Paris, New York...Can they reignite their coup de foudre? Or won’t lightning strike twice?Their love story is a standalone second...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

An Unholy Union: A Gripping Crime Thriller

by: Peter Ralph

$11.99 $0.00
With the Las Vegas mob snapping at his heels, young builder Luke Cramer fearing for the safety of his wife and baby son heads to Australia's Gold Coast.After getting a lucky break, Luke starts his own building business, and within a few years, is a millionaire. However, the lawless and violent Builders Laborers and Mining Union (BLMU) want their cut, and there's nothing they won't do to get it.Complaining to the police doesn't help because they're in the union's pocket. Desperate, Luke returns to the U.S. and recruits his best friend and hitman, Joe "Ratsy" Ratsch, to level the playing field.When the union appoints a powerful new leader with murder on his agenda, he ratchets up the stakes.Luke can fight, or he can run …"… This smart and suspenseful crime drama features an action-filled storyline …" – The BookLife Prize

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

The Anonymous Source (An Alex Vane Media Thriller, Book 1)

by: A.C. Fuller

$13.95 $0.00
Today only: Each book in this completed series is on sale, under three bucks per book. So while you download your complimentary copy of THE ANONYMOUS SOURCE, grab Books 2-5 half off.Find the Source. Break the Story. Stay Alive.It's one year after the 9/11 attacks and court reporter Alex Vane is fighting to break into the flashy world of TV news. But when he uncovers the scoop of a lifetime, his tightly-controlled world is rocked: his editor buries his story, a source turns up dead, and Alex finds himself at the center of a violent media conspiracy.As he receives tips from a mysterious source, Alex enlists the help of a captivating professor, Camila Gray. Aided by an Internet genius, a billionaire's sexy widow, and a washed-up sports reporter, Alex and Camila discover a $500-million secret that could derail the largest media merger in history.It's a secret that unearths dark memories from...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

No Filter (Barks & Beans Cafe Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by: Heather Day Gilbert

$13.00 $0.00
BOOK ONE in the ALL-NEW BARKS & BEANS CAFE cozy mystery series!!Welcome to the Barks & Beans Cafe, a quaint place where folks pet shelter dogs while enjoying a cup of java...and where murder sometimes pays a visit.Fed up with her go-nowhere job, newly single Macy Hatfield moves back to her small hometown in West Virginia. She joins forces with her brother Bo in his crazy new venture—the Barks & Beans Cafe, which caters to dog lovers and coffee drinkers alike.When a golf instructor is murdered at the nearby spiritual center, Macy winds up adopting his Great Dane. Just after Macy finds a mysterious message sewn under the dog's collar, her Dane is dognapped. She launches into a relentless search for her newfound canine friend, but along the way, she digs up a cruel and confident killer.Join siblings Macy and Bo Hatfield as they sniff out crimes in their hometown...with...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Amazing Detective

by: Walter Marks

$2.99 $0.00
“The discovery of a body on a Long Island beach leads a detective into a complex murder investigation with possible ties to drug trafficking…An entertaining mystery with an engaging hero and deftly handled plot twists.”—Kirkus ReviewsPraised by the East Hampton Star as an “amazing detective” for his expertise in crime-solving, Jericho is hard-pressed to live up to his reputation, by two separate cases. One is a homicide, involving a corpse found buried near a hiking trail in Montauk. The other deals with the complex interactions of competing sinister and violent drug cartels. Jericho comes face to face with homicide, gang wars, human trafficking, immigration issues, and racial tensions. Things come to a boiling point in this twisty story, until the life of the amazing detective himself is in serious jeopardy. As in all Jericho novels, the ending is shocking and unexpected.An entertaining mystery with an engaging hero and deftly handled...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

The Friday Cage (Claire Chastain Book 1)

by: Andrew Diamond

$12.99 $0.00
"Diamond does a masterful job of unspooling the conspiracy at the heart of the story." - Kirkus ReviewsSomeone new has taken an interest in Claire Chastain. He circles her house when she's alone and follows her on errands across town. He tours her home while she's away, leaving little things disturbingly out of place. He may even be involved in the recent death of her childhood friend.But who is he? And what does he want?Claire soon discovers that, like Cary Grant in North by Northwest, she's caught up in someone else's dark conspiracy, and she has no choice but to play the game. The only exit from her troubles will be the one she makes, if she's smart enough to figure out when and how to make it.A suspenseful crime thriller in the tradition of Hitchcock and Ross MacDonald, The Friday Cage features an exceptionally tough, sharp-minded protagonist who must...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Corridor Man Volumes 6, 7, 8, 9

by: Pam Stucky

$9.99 $0.00
Who says crime doesn't pay?Meet Bobby Custer - He's psychotic, narcissistic, psychopathic, greedy . . . and always charming.Disbarred and out of jail, Bobby takes a unique path. But as the bodies begin to pile up you have to wonder if there isn't something about him that's just not . . . right.Chilling and action packed, the Corridor Man series exposes a dark and violent undercurrent just beneath the surface of "perfectly legal and above board."Grab your copy NOW!"The author has nailed it. The all too dark side of our legal industry, and the type of character we're all too afraid to admit exists" The Dirty Lowdown"A combination of Breaking Bad and House of Cards. A collection of sinister, disturbing thrillers that are bound to keep you awake at night." Above the Law"It just goes on and on, I can't put them down. A fantastic series." Crime SceneWhat readers say...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Sent to Death: A Megan Montaigne Mystery (Megan Montaigne Mysteries Book 4)

by: Pam Stucky

$14.99 $0.00
When rock climbing and an indie film combine in little Emerson Falls, the vertical world turns tragic.Look out Miss Marple and Nancy Drew … there’s a new amateur sleuth in town! Megan Montaigne is the Library Director of the tiny town of Emerson Falls who has developed an unexpected hobby: solving murders!A new rock climbing gym has been built in Emerson Falls. To help promote the gym, the owner has invited an indie film production crew to use it to shoot their new film, Inner Ascent. When a climber is discovered dead at the gym one morning, production comes to a halt. Was this just an accident? Or was it something more sinister? It isn’t long before the answer becomes clear … and suddenly no one is safe as even more questions emerge.Readers around the world have already fallen in love with the Megan Montaigne mysteries. Set against the backdrop...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

The Unburied Dead: DS Hutton Book 1

by: Douglas Lindsay

$9.49 $0.00
A brutal and gripping crime thriller, THE UNBURIED DEAD introduces Thomas Hutton, the coarse, melancholic, funny, drink-fuelled, sex-addicted police sergeant that Tartan Noir has been waiting for. From the writer of the award-winning THE LEGEND OF BARNEY THOMSONA killer selects his victims.A city lives in fear.The police fall into chaos.A woman is savagely murdered, her body stabbed over a hundred times, and the police recognise that the perpetrator will likely strike again. DCI Bloonsbury, the once-feted detective, is put in charge of the investigation, but when an officer is slain, and an old police conspiracy begins to unravel, Bloonsbury slides further into morose, intoxicated depression.And here, somewhere in the midst of the horror, is Detective Sergeant Thomas Hutton, lost in a sea of love, lust, deception, alcohol, and murdered colleagues. But the dead will not rest, the past will not be buried, and DS Hutton must find his way, as...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

OVERDOSE: An ER Psychological Thriller (ER CRIMES: THE STEELE FILES Book 1)

by: RADA JONES MD

Dr. Emma Steele is baffled when she finds herself dressed in mental health blues, tied to a stretcher, in her own ER. She was hunting for a killer. She found him. Just as he found her. He planted evidence accusing her of his crimes. She’s innocent, so she’ll be free soon. She has friends who’ll help.Twice wrong.Things can’t get any worse. They do. Her challenges: A community decimated by the raging opioid epidemic. A charming psychopath dealing in drugs and sex. A daughter who hates her. An ex who doesn’t. Blood, guts, and death. Betrayal. And wine. A captivating page-turner for medical junkies. Growing suspense, breathless twists and turns, crisp dialogue, unforgettable characters, and dark ER humor. A cocktail of medicine and suspense in the vein of Gerritsen, Cornwell, and Cook.You’ll love OVERDOSE if you crave ER drama with split seconds separating life from death. You’ll love it if blood,...

KINDLE

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers