Bobby Undead: Season One

by: Danial Hooper

$7.99 $0.00
It's a television show. That's actually a book. Bobby is a human. The rest of the cast are vampires. You've never seen (or read) anything like this. Buy it now. Or forever hold your piece. Or is it peace? Forever hold your piece of peace. Much better.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The Winter Road

by: Adrian Selby

$16.99 $2.99
The brutally powerful story of a daring warrior traveling a path that might bring salvation to her people...or lead her to ruin. For fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski, and Joe Abercrombie.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Schismatrix Plus

by: Bruce Sterling

$16.00 $1.99
In the last decade, Sterling has emerged a pioneer of crucial, cutting-edge science fiction. Now Ace Books is proud to offer Sterling's stunning world of the Schismatrix--where Shaper revolutionaries struggle against aristocratic Mechanists for ultimate control of man's destiny. This volume includes the classic full-length novel, Schismatrix, plus thousands of words of mind-bending short fiction.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

White Wolf Mate (Silverlake Shifters Book 2)

by: Anastasia Wilde

$7.95 $0.00
A Wolf on the EdgeRafe Connors is losing it, taking crazy risks and starting bar fights just to keep his wolf sane. One rainy night he goes too far, and an angry posse runs him off the road into a ravine. Left for dead, Rafe is rescued by a mysterious white wolf shifter, who tends his wounds and then disappears. A Wolf in HidingTerin Whitney has no memory of her childhood, or the trauma that stole her past. Ever since her human protector died, she’s survived on her own. She can’t forget the breathtaking man she saved, but all her instincts tell her she needs to stay out of sight, or the danger she escaped in the past will find her in the present.Two Worlds CollideWhen Rafe encounters a group of poachers hunting Terin, he knows he has to find her first. But his gentle, artistic lone wolf is terrified...

KINDLE

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Anthem

by: Ayn Rand

$2.68 $0.00
In Anthem, Rand examines a frightening future in which individuals have no name, no independence, and no values. Equality 7-2521 lives in the dark ages of the future where all decisions are made by committee, all people live in collectives, and all traces of individualism have been wiped out. Despite such a restrictive environment, the spark of individual thought and freedom still burns in him - a passion which he has been taught to call sinful. In a purely egalitarian world, Equality 7-2521 dares to stand apart from the herd - to think and choose for himself, to discover electricity, and to love the woman of his choice. Now he has been marked for death for committing the ultimate sin...

KINDLE

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Escape the Sea

by: G. Bailey

$8.99 $0.00
Seven towns. Seven seas. The seven council. The seven words every person lives by. The sea is lost, pirates are death. Cassandra should have been killed at birth, like all the other children who have powers like her. The changed ones. The ones who started the war, lost the seas and killed millions with their gifts. Lucky for Cassandra, her father is on the council. One of the seven rulers of her large town and has kept her hidden her entire life. When she is seen for the first time, she has no choice but to run and the only place she can go is to the sea.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Ready Player One

by: Ernest Cline

At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut - part quest novel, part love story, and part virtual space opera set in a universe where spell-slinging mages battle giant Japanese robots, entire planets are inspired by Blade Runner, and flying DeLoreans achieve light speed.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The Hollow’s Awakening: Paranormal Reverse Harem (Beyond the Veil Book 1)

by: Trina Bates

$12.99 $0.00
I thought I was out for a night of fun with the love of my life, Ebbin. My best friend Blue had other plans. She added a little something extra in our drinks. Something meant for Ebbin and I. A lust spell.We ended up taking three men home that night.Now eight weeks later, we find out we’re pregnant. We’re ecstatic, that is until we run into the three men we thought, were long gone.We didn't know they were different, supernaturals which we call Other.We also thought our baby would be human like us, a Hollow.Forced to find out what our child will be, I can’t help but wonder if it will bring us all together, or tear us apart.The Hollows Awakening is a Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance.

KINDLE

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Lover in Hell: A Post-Apocalyptic Paranormal Romance

by: Dia Cole

$0.99 $0.00
One last night in hell…Ever since the Z-virus wiped out humanity, Eden spends her days rescuing animals from the undead and her nights avoiding Mike—the sexy alpha male soldier who wants to claim her for his own. He’s too intense, dominating, and overprotective—everything Eden doesn’t want in a man. Even worse, his smoldering gaze weakens her resolve to swear off men forever. But when a routine supply run goes horribly wrong, the unthinkable happens—Eden becomes infected. Now, trapped for the night with Mike, and with only twenty-four hours left to live, Eden must decide if she wants to die a virgin or experience mind-blowing passion in the arms of a man who would follow her to hell.This 18K+ word novella occurs before the events of the Heaven in Hell series and can be read as a standalone.

KINDLE

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

We are Voulhire: The Fires of Virko

by: Matthew Tysz

“The only discipline the people of Virko observed was industry.”The physical world, where Voulhire resides, represents a powerful element of the human being. But as the kingdom stands on the brink of a new era, the darker side of another world awaits its opportunity to demonstrate its power. This darkness is poised in the heart of Voulhire’s technological spearhead, the industrial city of Virko, where smokestacks climb hundreds of feet into the sky as ash falls like black snow onto every street.Meanwhile, many people in the city wish to ascend and lead Voulhire not only in technology, but toward a more enlightened form of government. The sickly lord and founder of this great city has taken charge of this cause to replace feudalism with capitalism.But the sickly lord’s son has plans of his own.In the midst of this turbulent transition, Galen, who is still finding his place in Voulhire, arrives...

KINDLE

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Registration

Forgotten Password?