Pineapple and Poison (Sticky Sweet Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

by: Allyssa Mirry

$6.99 $0.00
Sometimes life’s a beach.Ever bitten off more than you can chew? Sticky sweets can lead to a sour case of murder.Lydia Doherty is about to achieve her dream by opening up her very own saltwater taffy shop on the Jersey Shore boardwalk. A sweet dream soon turns into a nightmare, however, when a prominent local realtor is poisoned, apparently after consuming one of Lydia’s free samples.Determined to clear her name and save her business, Lydia dives into investigating, despite the potential danger.Who would have wanted the realtor dead? What was the real motive behind his murder? And why did the killer choose her delicious pineapple taffy as the way to commit this crime? Lydia is determined to get to the bottom of it all – no matter how sticky the situation becomes!

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Iron & Wine: Modern Tales of Faerie (The Iron World Series Book 1)

by: Candace Osmond

$13.99 $0.00
Three mythical races. Decades of ancient war. And the love of one girl to save them all.Going to college was supposed to open new doors for art student Avery Quinn. She just didn’t think one of those doors would be the gateway to another world, a hidden universe full of mythical creatures beyond the realm of belief, cloaked by modern day.With an evil fairy Hell-bent on her demise and decades of a mythical war coming to fruition…Avery must find a way to help her magical friends end the ancient feud before the effects spill over into her own world. But when the love of a gorgeous Australian vampire turns her life upside down, Avery finds her heart hanging in the balance…as well as her humanity.Fans of HOLLY BLACK, STEPHENIE MEYER, and MELISSA MARR Will Fall in Love with The Iron World Series! Start this magical series today!

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Iron & Wine: Modern Tales of Faerie (The Iron World Series Book 1)

by: Candace Osmond

$13.99 $0.00
Three mythical races. Decades of ancient war. And the love of one girl to save them all.Going to college was supposed to open new doors for art student Avery Quinn. She just didn’t think one of those doors would be the gateway to another world, a hidden universe full of mythical creatures beyond the realm of belief, cloaked by modern day.With an evil fairy Hell-bent on her demise and decades of a mythical war coming to fruition…Avery must find a way to help her magical friends end the ancient feud before the effects spill over into her own world. But when the love of a gorgeous Australian vampire turns her life upside down, Avery finds her heart hanging in the balance…as well as her humanity.Fans of HOLLY BLACK, STEPHENIE MEYER, and MELISSA MARR Will Fall in Love with The Iron World Series! Start this magical series today!

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Indie and the Brother’s Best Friend (Scandalous Series Book 2)

by: R. Linda

$13.99 $0.00
Being in love with someone who doesn’t love you back sucks. Being in love with your brother’s best friend sucks even more, because you know it can never happen. How tragic is that?I’ve been in love with Lincoln Andrews since we were kids and he stuck up for me against my brother and played tea parties with me in the treehouse. I’ve also avoided him for the past year because he broke my heart…more than once.Now we’ve been thrown together at a tropical resort to celebrate my parents’ second wedding, and things are intense and getting worse, no thanks to an insane plan my friends cooked up to get me my dream man.No one else even comes close to what Linc means to me. He’s always there for me, but is it because he cares for me too—or only because I’m his best friend’s little sister? It’s time I find...

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Piggybacker (Vessel of Lost Souls Book 1)

by: Mikki Noble

$15.99 $0.00
Did someone say resurrection?Oh yes, it was the annoying voice in my head. We'll trade, he said. I bring him back and he'll help me figure out how I was stabbed and almost died. But I've only got a week or he will be lost forever, and then I'll never find the truth.The part he failed to mention was that someone doesn't want him to come back at all, and they'll stop at nothing to see me fail. Freaking fantastic.How do I fight an unknown enemy, bring a boy back to life, and pretend to be normal? I mean, I can't save anyone if I'm locked up for the rest of my life.

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Letters From The Ledge

by: Lynda Meyers

$10.99 $0.99
Brendan struggles to overcome addiction and identity issues. Walking the ledge outside his Manhattan apartment has become its own sort of drug, as he stands night after night with his arms outstretched as night after night his neighbors watch.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Piercing Through The Silence (Silence Breaker Series)

by: James Sandepp

"Stop the process." The dying words of a woman heeded Marinette of the potential dangers of the world. Living in the town of Thomson, Marinette lives in a world where no one is able to speak. In the midst of this tragic encounter with the woman, Marinette makes a sound. The first sound the world has ever heard of.As she is thrust into the underbelly of a society where “Silence is the Order”, the world for Marinette will never be the same again. Is she the first in many generations who has discovered the ability to speak? And, if so, how is that even possible? And what exactly is the process?

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

City of the Falling Sky (The Seckry Sequence Book 1)

by: Joseph Evans

$14.00 $0.00
When Seckry Sevenstars is forced out of his village by the greedy Endrin Corporation and relocated to the daunting metropolis of Skyfall City, he harbours resentment for the company and vows to get them back one day for taking away his home, his school and his friends.Fortunately, the marvels of the city do a good job in distracting Seckry from his anger and homesickness, and it isn’t long before he’s competing at Friction (the city’s most popular multiplayer video game), slurping awe-inspiring multicoloured milkshakes, and getting butterflies on his first date.Then, when a mysterious email asks Seckry to break into the headquarters of the Endrin Corporation and steal a container full of worms for a hefty sum of money, his anger resurfaces, and he can’t resist the revenge he promised himself.Alone at night, Seckry creeps through the sewers whilst wondering what experiments Endrin might be doing on the worms, and...

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

The Borderlands (Book One): Journey

by: Aderyn Wood

$10.99 $0.00
Dale escapes the school bullies, but can she outrun a dark sorcerer?'It is urgent for you to reach the Borderlands. There, you will learn everything you need to know.'Dale has never felt a sense of belonging. She despises the bullies and snobs at school, and her family are difficult to like, let alone love. Rhys, a new boy at school seems to take an interest in her, but when she tells him her deepest secret, the bullying reaches new levels. And weird things start to happen. Like the creatures from her childhood imagination suddenly reappear.When Old Man Gareth, Dale’s only friend in the world, is violently attacked by an evil sorcerer, she is set on a frantic journey and a lonely adventure; the Borderlands beckon. But what are the Borderlands? Will she make it to them? And if she gets there, will she belong?'The Borderlands: Journey' is a magical fantasy...

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Silent Song (Ghostly Rhapsody Book 1)

by: Ron C. Nieto

$13.99 $0.00
His love was her secretAlice always saw his talent, his passion. She saw his soul every time he played, and she was obsessed with it. Maybe even enamored. That’s why she kept sneaking into his practices, risking her reputation every night just to listen to him. But was that tenuous, furtive connection enough of a reason to take the final step? Could she stand by his side, when that meant standing alone?Her love was his strengthBut no secret can stay hidden forever. When Keith is drawn into composing the soundtrack for the high school play Alice is starring, their worlds crash together and she must make her choice: is Keith worth risking it all? Can they have something strong enough to withstand not only their differences, but also the malicious darkness that seems to be entwined with their performance of Wilde’s Lady Windermere’s Fan?A curse two hundred years in the...

KINDLE

Genre: Young Adult

Registration

Forgotten Password?