Yesterday’s Mail

by: Chautona Havig

$0.99 $0.00
Five of today's Best-selling Christian Authors weave five unique, connected stories where lost mail finds unexpected purpose.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

The Ghosts of Hexley Airport

by: Amy Cross

$14.99 $0.00
Ten years ago, more than two hundred people died in a horrific plane crash at Hexley Airport. Today, some say their ghosts still haunt the terminal building. When she starts her new job at the airport, working a night shift as part of the security team, Casey assumes the stories about the place can't be true. Even when she has a strange encounter in a deserted part of the departure hall, she's certain that ghosts aren't real. Soon, however, she's forced to face the truth.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Horror

Bobby Undead: Season One

by: Danial Hooper

$7.99 $0.00
It's a television show. That's actually a book. Bobby is a human. The rest of the cast are vampires. You've never seen (or read) anything like this. Buy it now. Or forever hold your piece. Or is it peace? Forever hold your piece of peace. Much better.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

We Own the Sky

by: Sara Crawford

$11.99 $0.00
16-year-old musician, Sylvia Baker, has always been different. She's the only one who can see the "flickering people." When she sees a gorgeous flickering man named Vincent, she learns that they are Muses.With his help, she finds herself creating exquisite songs that she loves almost as much as songs by her favorite bands--Radiohead, M83, and The Black Keys--and she is falling in love in a way she never knew was possible.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Killing Katie

by: Brian Spangler

$14.99 $0.00
Amy Sholes has a problem. An obsession. She’s a murderer. A talented and prolific serial killer. To most, she is a monster—an evil person with a cancer on her soul. But to many, she is an avenging angel, serving justice and helping those who could not help themselves. Her one rule, she only kills those who prey on others. Amy is beautiful and sexy with a wonderful husband and a family she adores. Her world may seem perfect, but Amy knows it could be better. And she’s willing to do whatever it takes to rid the world of bad people. She’s a killer you’ll want to root for.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Winter Road

by: Adrian Selby

$16.99 $2.99
The brutally powerful story of a daring warrior traveling a path that might bring salvation to her people...or lead her to ruin. For fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski, and Joe Abercrombie.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Schismatrix Plus

by: Bruce Sterling

$16.00 $1.99
In the last decade, Sterling has emerged a pioneer of crucial, cutting-edge science fiction. Now Ace Books is proud to offer Sterling's stunning world of the Schismatrix--where Shaper revolutionaries struggle against aristocratic Mechanists for ultimate control of man's destiny. This volume includes the classic full-length novel, Schismatrix, plus thousands of words of mind-bending short fiction.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Homer’s Odyssey

by: Gwen Cooper

$16.99 $1.99
A New York Times Bestseller -- Homer's Odyssey is the once-in-a-lifetime story of an extraordinary cat and his human companion. It celebrates the refusal to accept limits -- on love, ability, or hope against overwhelming odds. By turns jubilant and moving, it's a memoir for anybody who's ever fallen completely and helplessly in love with a pet.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

The Plantagenets

by: Dan Jones

$16.99 $2.99
The New York Times bestseller, from the author of Crusaders, that tells the story of Britain’s greatest and worst dynasty—“a real-life Game of Thrones” (The Wall Street Journal)

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Last to Die

by: Tess Gerritsen

$9.99 $2.99
For the second time in his short life, Teddy Clock has survived a massacre. Two years ago, he barely escaped when his entire family was slaughtered. Now, at 14, in a hideous echo of the past, Teddy is the lone survivor of his foster family's mass murder. Orphaned once more, the traumatized teenager has nowhere to turn - until the Boston PD puts Detective Jane Rizzoli on the case. Determined to protect this young man, Jane discovers that what seemed like a coincidence is instead just one horrifying part of a relentless killer's merciless mission.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Princess

by: Claire Delacroix

$10.99 $0.00
"I will wed only my one true love!" declared Princess Brianna despite King Henry's decree that she marry one of the sons of the man who had conquered her family's castle.  So Brianna issued a seemingly impossible challenge: He who returned with a gift that made her laugh would win her hand.  And thus began the bride quest of the three brothers Fitzgavin. . . .

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Skyward

by: Mary Alice Monroe

$7.51 $1.99
When she becomes the caregiver for five-year-old Marion Henderson, pediatric nurse Ella Majors finds herself drawn to Marion's father, a reserved veterinarian and conservationist, and as love blossoms between them, the unexpected return of Marion's mother threatens to tear them apart.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Fiction

The Right Stuff

by: Tom Wolfe

$16.99 $3.99
From "America's nerviest journalist" (Newsweek)--a breath-taking epic, a magnificent adventure story, and an investigation into the true heroism and courage of the first Americans to conquer space. "Tom Wolfe at his very best" (The New York Times Book Review)

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

In the Shadow of Croft Towers

by: Abigail Wilson

$15.99 $1.99
When Sybil Delafield’s coach to Croft Towers was robbed by highwaymen, she should have realized that her new position as companion to old Mrs. Chalcroft would be no ordinary job. When fellow passengers of the robbed coach are later murdered, Sybil’s hunt for the truth takes on a new urgency. The only person she can rely on is Mr. Sinclair, Mrs. Chalcroft’s godson, but under all his charms he too leads a double life. With murderers, smugglers, and spies on the loose, can Sybil even trust what she knows about herself?

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

The Au Pair

by: Emma Rous

$16.00 $1.99
Seraphine Mayes and her twin brother, Danny, were born in the middle of summer at their family's estate on the Norfolk coast. Within hours of their birth, their mother threw herself from the cliffs, the au pair fled, and the village thrilled with whispers of dark cloaks, changelings, and the aloof couple who drew a young nanny into their inner circle. Now an adult, Seraphine mourns the recent death of her father. While going through his belongings, she uncovers a family photograph that raises dangerous questions...

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Registration

Forgotten Password?