Heart of Dracula

by: Kathryn Ann Kingsley

$14.99 $0.00
Boston, 1897 Death’s arrival in Boston was heralded by a crimson moon and screams in the night. The Vampire King will claim what he wants in the city, unless someone is brave enough to stop him... Maxine Parker’s life is an agonizingly solitary one, and not by choice. life. Her empathic ability renders it impossible for her to touch a living soul without killing them. But she cannot kill what is already dead.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Horror

Exile Hunter

by: Preston Fleming

$4.99 $0.00
The Kamas Trilogy, begins in 2023, one year before the Kamas revolt, in a dystopian America ruled by a tyrannical President-for-Life who turns America’s military and intelligence assets against his domestic enemies. The protagonist, an undercover officer specializing in targeting exiled political opponents, becomes the scapegoat for a failed operation and is sent to die in a corrective labor camp near the Arctic Circle. 

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

A Wish for Christmas

by: Michele Brouder

$11.99 $0.00
More than anything, India Ramone wants to give her daughter, her younger brother, and her elderly grandfather a Christmas they deserve. After the death of her mother, the last two years have been rough and money is tight. A full-time nursing student, she feels her prayers have been answered with the temporary job of personal assistant to John Laurencelli. 

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

The Fall of Castle Carrick

by: J Edward Neill

Alex O’Riley has always tried not to fit in. In his simple life, at his tiny house, he paints quiet masterpieces while living as a hermit. But with one phone call from a brash New York lawyer, Alex learns he’s inherited Castle Carrick, the grandest fortress in Northern Ireland. At Carrick, strange and dark events begin to swirl ever closer to Alex, turning his hoped-for quiet life inside out. Now, he must decide: flee from Ireland and give up his inheritance…or embrace the dark power which compels him to paint wondrous, yet terrifying things.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

Strange Karma

by: Willow Healy

$18.95 $0.00
Mountain climber Cynthia Graham learns, to her peril, that some inheritances can trigger a deadly avalanche of events that reverberate through time. 

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

The Persuasion

by: Iris Johansen

$16.99 $2.99
When she becomes a madman's target, Eve Duncan's daughter Jane must team up with longtime love interest Seth Caleb in this suspense novel from the #1 bestselling author of Smokescreen.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

My Lies, Your Lies

by: Susan Lewis

$16.99 $2.99
For readers of Lisa Jewell and Diane Chamberlain comes another gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis, about an eccentric old woman, the ghostwriter helping write her memoirs, and the destructive secrets binding them together.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Wednesday Sisters

by: Meg Waite Clayton

$17.00 $1.99
Friendship, loyalty, and love lie at the heart of Meg Waite Clayton’s beautifully written, poignant, and sweeping novel of five women who, over the course of four decades, come to redefine what it means to be family.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Women's Fiction

Once a Rebel

by: Mary Jo Putney

$7.99 $1.99
As Washington burns, Callista Brooke is trapped in the battle between her native England and her adopted homeland. She is on the verge of losing everything, including her life, when a handsome Englishman cuts through the violent crowd to claim that she is his. Callie falls into her protector's arms, recognizing that he is no stranger, but the boy she'd once loved, a lifetime ago.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Rocket Boys

by: Homer Hickam

$8.99 $2.99
The #1 New York Times bestselling memoir that inspired the film October Sky, Rocket Boys is a uniquely American memoir—a powerful, luminous story of coming of age at the dawn of the 1960s, of a mother's love and a father's fears, of a group of young men who dreamed of launching rockets into outer space . . . and who made those dreams come true.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

The Universal Christ

by: Richard Rohr

$16.99 $2.99
From one of the world’s most influential spiritual thinkers, a long-awaited book exploring what it means that Jesus was called “Christ,” and how this forgotten truth can restore hope and meaning to our lives.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

Coraline

by: Neil Gaiman

$7.99 $2.99
In Coraline's family's new flat are twenty-one windows and fourteen doors. Thirteen of the doors open and close. The fourteenth is locked, and on the other side is only a brick wall, until the day Coraline unlocks the door to find a passage to another flat in another house just like her own. Only it's different...

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The Breast Defense is a Good Offense

by: Cathy Croshaw

$16.95 $0.99
A human story shared by women around the world, told with uncommon wit and clarity. From advocating for the right medical team to trying on wigs to grappling with unforeseen medical side effects, Cathy Croshaw's experience with breast cancer proves that few things in this world are a match for preventive screening, a strong support network, and wicked sense of humor.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Bloody Hell

by: Theophilus Monroe

$12.99 $0.99
She's a vampire. She's a witch. And she's heartless... literally. Mercy died twice. Once when she became a vampire. Again, when her own father had her heart cut out of her chest. But Mercy's guide in the Craft had other ideas. The essence of her heart, now bound to her brother's soul, revived the vampire witch. But the Order of the Morning Dawn will stop at nothing to eliminate her.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Dirty Little Secrets

by: Liliana Hart

$9.99 $0.00
J.J. Graves has seen a lot of dead bodies in her line of work... She's not only in the mortuary business, but she's also the coroner for King George County, Virginia. When a grisly murder is discovered in the small town of Bloody Mary, it's up to J.J. and Detective Jack Lawson, to bring the victim justice.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers