The Elements of Pizza

by: Ken Forkish

$30.00 $2.99
In this highly anticipated cookbook, Ken Forkish—owner of the beloved restaurant Ken’s Artisan Pizza in Portland, Oregon; the James Beard and IACP Award-winning author of Flour Water Salt Yeast; and one of the most trusted baking authorities in the country—proves that amazing pizza is within reach of any home cook.

KINDLE

Genre: Cookbooks, Featured

Tribes

by: Seth Godin

$22.00 $1.99
Since it was first published almost a decade ago, Seth Godin's visionary book has helped tens of thousands of leaders turn a scattering of followers into a loyal tribe. If you need to rally fellow employees, customers, investors, believers, hobbyists, or readers around an idea, this book will demystify the process.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

The Good Teacher

by: Rachel Sargeant

$9.99 $0.99
A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Black Fortunes

by: Shomari Wills

$17.99 $1.99
Between the years of 1830 and 1927, as the last generation of blacks born into slavery was reaching maturity, a small group of industrious, tenacious, and daring men and women broke new ground to attain the highest levels of financial success.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Hide Your Heart

by: Tracey Alvarez

$0.99 $0.00
Lauren Taylor and her young son have fled back to her hometown to escape fame’s cruel spotlight, and all she wants to do is start over. No press, no pictures, no problem. Until Nate Fraser, a sexy photojournalist, moves in next door. Resisting his kisses and keeping her secrets soon become the hardest thing she’s ever done.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

A Gift of Ghosts

by: Sarah Wynde

$2.99 $0.00
Akira has secrets. But so does the town of Tassamara. Akira Malone believes in the scientific method, evolution, and Einstein’s theory of relativity. And ghosts. All the logic and reason in the world can’t protect her from the truth—she can see and communicate with spirits. But Akira is sure that her ability is just a genetic quirk and the ghosts she encounters simply leftover electromagnetic energy. Dangerous electromagnetic energy.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Paranormal

Star Struck

by: Mike Faricy

$3.99 $0.00
Dev Haskell gets a one night gig posing as security for his pal Wink, a Bono impersonator. Complications . . . Sassy, the hottie from his high school days, promises to do anything, (and I mean anything!!) if she can meet Bono. Crime lord Tubby Gustafson is hosting a birthday party for his granddaughter so mob enforcer Fat Freddy Zimmerman suggests it would be wise if Bono attended. Turns out Fat Freddy might just have an ulterior motive. Only one problem . . . Wink’s been kidnapped along with sexy Sassy, and it’s up to Dev to find them — FAST!

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Angry Housewives Eating Bon Bons

by: Lorna Landvik

$17.00 $1.99
From her sensational sleeper hit Patty Jane’s House of Curl to her heartwarming novel Welcome to the Great Mysterious, Lorna Landvik has won the hearts of readers everywhere by skillfully balancing hilarity with pathos, and bittersweet insights with heartwarming truths. Now she returns to her beloved, eccentric stomping ground of small-town Minnesota where the most eclectic, and engaging group of women you’ll ever meet share love, loss, and laughter.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Women's Fiction

Charming the Prince

by: Teresa Medeiros

$7.99 $1.99
His enemies know him as Lord Bannor the Bold, Pride of the English and Terror of the French. He’s never backed down from any challenge or betrayed so much as a hint of fear—until the war ended and he became a reluctant papa to a dozen unruly children. Realizing that he couldn't lop their little heads off or throw them in the dungeon, he sent his steward out to find them a mother and him a bride..

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Arrival

by: Ted Chiang

$16.00 $2.99
Ted Chiang has long been known as one of the most powerful science fiction writers working today. In each story of this incredible collection, with sharp intelligence and humor, Chiang examines what it means to be alive in a world marked by uncertainty, but also by wonder. This book includes "Story Of Your Life," the basis for the major motion picture Arrival, starring Amy Adams, Forest Whitaker, Jeremy Renner, and directed by Denis Villeneuve.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Max and the Gatekeeper

by: James Todd Cochrane

$0.99 $0.00
A war has been waging for centuries; a magical and technological battle between good and evil. This conflict will affect life everywhere, but not everyone is aware it exists. When twelve-year old Max Rigdon is sent to stay with his grandfather for the summer, he unwillingly enters the fight. The day Max steps off the bus he is marked with an evil curse and immediately becomes the target of evil men and creatures with designs on ruling the universe.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water

by: Cassandra Finnerty

$16.99 $0.99
In 1772, amidst the ancient ruins and standing stones of western Ireland, a young woman inherits an army, a fleet of ships, and special powers. To keep her magic, she journeys to the East Kingdom and meets her greatest challenge -- a warrior prince whose love threatens to destroy them both. Together, they face ruthless enemies and royal intrigue, fighting for survival and a chance for enduring love.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Fate Forged

by: B.P. Donigan

$16.99 $0.99
When loner Maeve O'Neill unexpectedly becomes the access point to all of Earth's untapped magic, she's hunted by powerful enemies who are ready to kill for the powers trapped inside her. Maeve is forced to strike a bargain with an unlikely ally with suspect motives and a long-shot plan to get rid of the magic before they catch her. With enemies everywhere and allies she can't trust, they need for a miracle before Maeve loses control and hands over all of Earth's magic...and her life.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Girl Next Door

by: Willow Rose

$5.99 $0.00
A mother and her daughter are brutally murdered in their house, on a peaceful Monday morning in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Detective Jack Ryder has enough on his plate being home alone with six kids and his wife - country superstar Shannon King - on tour. This case takes his anxiety to a new level when he realizes the crime scene matches unsolved murders from four decades prior. This is the most terrifying case of his career, chasing a deranged serial killer unlike anyone he has ever seen.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

My Family’s Survival

by: Aviva Gat

$3.99 $0.00
My Family's Survival is the incredible true story of how the Shwartz family survived the Holocaust. The #1 New Release on Amazon tells the powerful tale of how one family resisted by escaping the Nazis. Fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz will enjoy this riveting saga where hope prevails.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Registration

Forgotten Password?