Eat Delicious

by: Dennis Prescott

$27.50 $0.99
Energetic, classic, adventurous and completely satisfying, Eat Delicious is packed with stunning photography and big bold recipes-- perfect for fans of Jamie Oliver, Smitten Kitchen and the hundreds of thousands of followers of Dennis the Prescott on Instagram.

KINDLE

Genre: Cookbooks, Featured

The Moment of Lift

by: Melinda Gates

$26.99 $2.99
“In her book, Melinda tells the stories of the inspiring people she’s met through her work all over the world, digs into the data, and powerfully illustrates issues that need our attention—from child marriage to gender inequity in the workplace.” — President Barack Obama

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Throne of Winter

by: Sophie Davis

$14.99 $0.00
She’s the headstrong Fire Fae of Legend. He’s the sexy heir to the Caster throne. This won’t end well.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Phoenix

by: Kimberly Packard

$12.99 $0.00
Her criminal past is behind her. The road to revenge is ahead. But the pit stop she makes along the way could reroute her life.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Women's Fiction

Wrenched

by: Emma James

$3.99 $0.00
Stolen—I was a whisper. Freedom—it came with a price. I was a secret. I don’t even know my full name. Miss Catherine and Boxer changed my life. I've started to trust in humanity. That was until Edge walked into my life. Now I’m screwed. I’ve escaped one Hell’s bastard only to be wrenched back towards another.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Fiction

Talented

by: Sophie Davis

$13.99 $0.00
The Talented Saga is an award-winning Dystopian Romance series about the life of a girl with extraordinary psychic powers, and what happens when a heart is torn between love and rage...

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Murder in the Reading Room

by: Ellery Adams

$7.99 $1.99
Storyton Hall, Virginia, is a paradise for book lovers who come from all over for literary getaways. But manager Jane Steward is temporarily leaving for another renowned resort—in hopes of solving a twist-filled mystery . . .

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Christmas at the End of Main Street

by: Meg Easton

$8.99 $0.00
All either of them wants for Christmas are some jingle bells, to deck the halls, and for everyone to stop finding them dates.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

A Rocky Mountain Christmas

by: William W. Johnstone

$5.99 $0.99
The families Jensen and MacCallister are two of the most legendary clans in frontier fiction. Now, the USA Today bestselling authors of A Lone Star Christmas bring them together once more--in a gripping tale of tragedy, survival, love, betrayal, and maybe even a miracle. . .

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

The 9 Steps to Financial Freedom

by: Suze Orman

$16.99 $1.99
Financial expert Suze Orman is changing the way America thinks about money. Orman outlines a revolutionary approach to the way we save money, handle debt, and plan for our retirement. By examining and understanding our earliest attitudes toward money, we can honestly confront where we stand financially and take the necessary action toward financial freedom. Orman deals with managing money responsibly, handling credit card debt, planning for our retirement, trusts versus wills and more.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Magic Triumphs

by: Ilona Andrews

$9.99 $1.99
Mercenary Kate Daniels must risk all to protect everything she holds dear in this epic, can't-miss entry in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Comes With Furniture and People

by: Charlotte Matthews

$16.99 $0.00
Comes with Furniture and People tells the story of a daughter desperate to reach a mother trapped in depression. What's more, the daughter intuits the mother has an incurable disease, one the mother hides even from herself, as she spends her days reading Greek dramas and studying the etymologies of words.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Everything All at Once

by: Bill Nye

$17.99 $1.99
In the New York Times bestseller Everything All at Once, Bill Nye shows you how thinking like a nerd is the key to changing yourself and the world around you.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Aegis League Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3

by: S.S. Segran

$5.99 $0.99
Are we capable of higher evolution, or are we destined for annihilation? Two powerful forces battle for the fate of humanity. Five friends hold the key to salvation. "Astonishingly imaginative and thoughtful..." - Samuel F. Pickering, Inspiration for Academy Award-winning Film, Dead Poets Society. Movie Rights Optioned! Price returns to $6.99 after this introductory promo, or read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited today!

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Mystery of Julia Episcopa

by: Diane Cummings

$14.98 $0.99
In ancient Rome, Julia flees for her life. Hidden beneath her robes are secrets men will kill for. Men she once called 'brother' have stripped her of power, murdered her child, and will stop at nothing to perpetuate their vile heresy. When Julia's secret is revealed, those in power will stop at nothing to silence her. How far will men go to destroy a woman who has been dead for centuries? Two-thousand years of history, built on a lie.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Registration

Forgotten Password?