The Viscount and the Vicar’s Daughter

by: Mimi Matthews

$8.99 $0.00
After years of unbridled debauchery, Tristan Sinclair, Viscount St. Ashton has hit proverbial rock bottom. Seeking to escape his melancholy, he takes refuge at one of Victorian society's most notorious house parties. As the Christmas season approaches, he prepares to settle in for a month of heavy drinking...until an unexpected encounter changes his plans--and threatens his heart.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

Lockdown

by: Sean Black

$14.99 $0.00
Christmas Eve in New York, but for ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock it's business as usual. His task: to protect the head of one of America's most powerful corporations. But when a bloody massacre leaves bodies littering the streets of midtown Manhattan, Lock's hunt for the killers turns into an explosive game of cat and mouse.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

East

by: Kirk Kjeldsen

$12.95 $0.00
Fourteen-year-old Job Hammon ekes out an itinerant existence in the Pacific Northwest, in a not-too-distant future where China and other industrial economies have become primary world powers, and the United States has become a fractured, post-industrial wasteland. When Job learns that the mother he'd thought had died years before had actually left to seek work in Asia, he emigrates there in hopes of finding her and finding a better life. 

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Fiction

Stiger’s Tigers

by: Marc Alan Edelheit

$14.99 $0.00
Stiger’s Tigers is the first book in a new epic fantasy series. If you enjoy an original story, honorable heroes, mind blowing twists and page turning action that puts you right in the middle of the fighting, then you will love Edelheit’s award-winning series.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Doll House

by: John Hunt

$14.95 $0.00
Olivia is excited for university. She will be on her own, in a new place hopeful to meet new friends. On the night she moves in, she is taken off the street by two masked men; The Jackal and the Gorilla. She is placed in a room which is little more than a cell. A pink cell. A room made for a doll. She is now part of their collection.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Horror

Die Noon

by: Elise Sax

$10.99 $0.00
Die Noon is the first installment in the hilarious, romantic Goodnight Mysteries series and a spinoff of the Matchmaker Mysteries. Goodnight…Sometimes sweet dreams end in murder.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Welcome to Last Chance

by: Hope Ramsay

$6.00 $1.99
Experience "the essence of Southern charm!" (Sherryl Woods, New York Times bestselling author) in Last Chance, South Carolina, where starting over is easy and falling in love is even easier.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

The Princess and the Fangirl

by: Ashley Poston

$16.99 $1.99
The Prince and the Pauper gets a Geekerella-style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

Women in Sunlight

by: Frances Mayes

$17.00 $2.99
By the best-selling author of Under the Tuscan Sun, and written with Frances Mayes's trademark warmth, heart, and delicious descriptions of place, food, and friendship, Women in Sunlight is the story of four American strangers who bond in Italy and change their lives over the course of an exceptional year.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Fiction

The Raven Prince

by: Elizabeth Hoyt

$6.99 $1.99
A delicious and spicy historical romance! Widowed Anna Wren is having a wretched day. After an arrogant man on horseback nearly crushes her, she arrives home to learn that she is in dire financial straits.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance

Fearless

by: Eric Blehm

$15.99 $1.99
Fearless takes you deep into SEAL Team SIX, straight to the heart of one of its most legendary operators.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

A Higher Loyalty

by: James Comey

$17.99 $2.99
In his book, former FBI director James Comey shares his never-before-told experiences from some of the highest-stakes situations of his career in the past two decades of American government, exploring what good, ethical leadership looks like, and how it drives sound decisions. His journey provides an unprecedented entry into the corridors of power, and a remarkable lesson in what makes an effective leader.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

PS, I Love You

by: Cecelia Ahern

$8.00 $1.99
A wonderfully warm and heartfelt debut from a stunning new talent. Everyone needs a guardian angel! Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates. But not Holly and Gerry. Childhood sweethearts, they could finish each other's sentences and even when they fought, they laughed. No one could imagine Holly and Gerry without each other. Until the unthinkable happens.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Women's Fiction

Seven Days in May

by: Kim Izzo

$15.99 $0.99
For readers of Kate Williams, Beatriz Williams and Jennifer Robson, a captivating novel of love and resilience during the Great War, inspired by the author’s family history.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

Kick Your Fat in the Nuts

by: T.C. Hale

$11.95 $0.00
Not only will Tony have you laughing out loud while he reveals the secrets behind weight loss and how the human body functions, you will also learn how to look at your own body chemistry to understand the underlying cause of YOUR weight issues. Reasons for weight gain vary from person to person, once you understand what is going on with your chemistry, this book will help you understand what foods, supplements, or lifestyle changes could eliminate your need to continue buying bigger pants.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Registration

Forgotten Password?