The Chocolate Touch

by: Patrick Skene Catling

In this zany twist on the legend of King Midas and his golden touch, a boy acquires a magical gift that turns everything his lips touch into chocolate! This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

KINDLE

Genre: Children's, Featured

Timid

by: Devney Perry

$16.99 $0.00
Willa Doon has always been shy. Her quiet demeanor was something she’s always embraced. That is, until Jackson Page moves to town. The one man she desperately wants to take notice struggles to remember her name. Year after year, Willa stands by, watching as the bartender slash playboy drowns his demons in beer and sex. Then one night, he shows up at her door, suddenly aware that the girl he’s seen around Lark Cove is now a beautiful woman.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Women's Fiction

My Dark Vanessa

by: Kate Elizabeth Russell

$16.99 $4.99
Exploring the psychological dynamics of the relationship between a precocious yet naïve teenage girl and her magnetic and manipulative teacher, a brilliant, all-consuming read that marks the explosive debut of an extraordinary new writer.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Fiction

The Heirloom Garden

by: Viola Shipman

$16.99 $2.99
In her inimitable style, Viola Shipman explores the unlikely relationship between two very different women brought together by the pain of war, but bonded by hope, purpose…and flowers.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

The Lost Vintage

by: Ann Mah

$16.99 $3.99
Sweetbitter meets The Nightingale in this page-turner about a woman who returns to her family's ancestral vineyard in Burgundy to study for her Master of Wine test, and uncovers a lost diary, a forgotten relative, and a secret her family has been keeping since World War II.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Historical Fiction

The Hero

by: Lee Child

$12.99 $0.99
In his first work of nonfiction, the creator of the multimillion-selling Jack Reacher series explores the endurance of heroes from Achilles to Bond, showing us how this age-old myth is a fundamental part of what makes us human. He demonstrates how hero stories continue to shape our world – arguing that we need them now more than ever.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Nonfiction

Bakerita

by: Rachel Conners

$16.99 $4.99
Amazingly delicious and beautiful gluten-free, grain-free, dairy-free, and refined sugar–free desserts from the popular Bakerita blog.

KINDLE

Genre: Cookbooks, Featured

Ghost Heart

by: Lynne Gentry

$13.99 $0.00
A mother willing to risk everything for her child. A surgeon desperate to cover his crimes. Ripped from today's headlines comes an unforgettable, chilling medical thriller.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Religion & Spirituality

The Finch Trilogy

by: D. F. Bailey

$8.95 $0.00
One billion dollars. An ex-cop with nothing to lose. A reporter working a single lead. They stand together or die alone.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Poet X

by: Elizabeth Acevedo

$12.99 $2.99
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winning slam poet, about an Afro-Latina heroine who tells her story with blazing words and powerful truth.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Young Adult

A Willing Murder

by: Jude Deveraux

$7.99 $2.99
New York Times bestselling romance author Jude Deveraux makes her debut in the world of mystery with a story of old secrets, deadly grudges and an improbable group of friends who are determined to uncover the truth regardless of the consequences…

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

The Anatomist’s Wife

by: Anna Lee Huber

$16.00 $2.99
Scotland, 1830. Following the death of her husband, Lady Darby has taken refuge at her sister’s estate, finding solace in her passion for painting. But when her hosts throw a house party for the cream of London society, Kiera is unable to hide from the ire of those who believe her to be as unnatural as her husband, an anatomist who used her artistic talents to suit his own macabre purposes.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

A Surgeon’s Knot

by: William Lynes

$17.95 $0.00
Jackson Cooper. MD will never forget that first day, its stunning conclusion forever etched in his mind. His year as a surgical intern is a story of medical suspense, tragedy, and occasional terror, as a young physician deals with the world of surgery.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Mysteries & Thrillers

Chasing the Prophet

by: Orson B. Wolf

As the fear of nuclear attack becomes more real than ever, the key to saving everyone's lives lies in the courageous relationship between a shy teenager and his loyal dog. But will it be enough to rescue the entire human race?

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Runaway Romance

by: Miralee Ferrell

$11.99 $0.00
Ann Stanway is a reality TV star on the run. Will trading LA for Amish country be her downfall or salvation? And how long can she hide her identity? (Now an UP TV movie.) From award-winning, best-selling author Miralee Ferrell with 26 books in print. Three of her books have been optioned as movies with two airing on TV in 2020.

KINDLE

Genre: Featured, Romance