Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
Terror Tract (December 2019)
by Chris Miller
$12.00 $0.00
Stories and poems from some of your favorite Indie Authors.Horror Legends- Graham Masterton and Jack Ketchum Interview with Richard Chizmar Tom’s Terrible Thoughts And much more! This is an issue you won’t want to miss!Authors in this issue: Graham Masterton, Jack Ketchum, Rocky Alexander, Chip DePew, Kelly Evans, Paul Lubaczewski, Rob Shepherd, James Watts, Jim Merwin, Mr. Deadman, Mark Deloy, Glenn Rolfe, Dominic Alexander, Charles Lynne, Kitty Kane, Norbert Góra, Richard Rumple, Chris Miller, Dusty ...
KINDLE
The Foul Mouth and the Troubled Boomworm (The King Henry Tapes Book 3)
by Richard Raley
$3.99 $0.00
***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really.I never been one for love. Don't think I've said the word but a handful of times and was probably lying when it crossed my lips anyway. Or said it cuz that's what you're SUPPOSED to say. Not one for love, also not a SUPPOSED TO SAY kind of guy either. Say what's on my mind, ...
KINDLE
Dracula
by Bram Stoker
$3.99 $0.00
The vampire count of Transylvania seeks his lost love and the conquest of Britain by plague. Directed by Francis Ford Coppola."
KINDLE
Brood of the Witch-Queen (A Supernatural Thriller)
by Sax Rohmer
$4.72 $0.00
This eBook has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. The novel begins with the strange murder of Sir Michael Ferrara. A horrifying series of events follows, leading to a woman being used against her will to prey on her husband and then abducted and killed inside a secret chamber in an old Egyptian pyramid! But who or what is behind this evil power? And how will he ...
KINDLE
Ding Dong Ditch: A Night Portals Short Story (Season 2)
by Ernie Howard
$6.99 $0.00
Edgar is President of the homeowner’s association and the most hated man in the neighborhood.Not because of his power but because he abused his power. If he is not threatening someone with physical violence and getting away with it, he is abusing his wife, Lucille.But, the Wheel of Karma is about to go clickety-clack. Edgar thinks he’s ready for it. But is he? Are any of us when our misdeeds come back to haunt us?The ...
KINDLE
Rejected By Heaven: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure (The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone Book 2)
by Michael Anderle
$11.99 $0.00
Brownstone now has a young lady to support, what is he going to do?He requests a special Oriceran artifact the Professor is willing to trade, for a price.** AMAZON Top 100 Best Selling Author **Shay is willing to help, so long as everyone understands her help is not free. Brownstone will do whatever it takes to help Alison, and while he is at it? The orphanage that helped him is insolvent.Time to get tricky when the church ...
KINDLE
Rebekka Franck: Vol 1-5
by Willow Rose
$9.99 $0.00
SOLD MORE THAN 500.000 COPIES!The Queen of Scream Novels channels Wes Craven in this 5-in-1 boxed set! ˃˃˃ One, Two ... He is coming for youSet in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde; journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdoms wealthiest men ...
KINDLE
The Monk
by Kris Faryn
$4.38 $0.00
In what is widely considered to be the first Gothic novel, a monk must resist a temptation that could consume his soul Ambrosio has developed a reputation across Madrid for his piety and selflessness in his role as a monk. Left on the abbey’s doorstep as a child, Ambrosio took quickly to monastic life, and his fellow monks pronounced him a gift from the Virgin Mary. Despite his virtue, his status as the abbey’s favorite ...
KINDLE
Song of Destiny: A Young Adult Dark Fantasy (The Sirens Call Series Book 1)
by Kris Faryn
$12.99 $0.00
Her voice kills.His touch silences her song.Together they'll either save the world...Or destroy it.~A long time ago, the Sirens were the handmaidens to Persephone, precious daughter of goddess Demeter. When Hades kidnapped Persephone, the Sirens were blamed...and cursed.A curse of wings and a song that kills, the Sirens became hunted. Endangered. Centuries later, only a few remain. And only one can break their curse to save them all.If you loved Twilight, you’ll love this original, award-winning Siren ...
KINDLE
Prelude to the Shards (Shards of the Coven Book 1)
by Michael Timmins
$18.99 $0.00
From Michael Timmins, acclaimed author who breathed new life into the shifter genre with, The Lycan War Saga, comes the first book in an amazing new series set in the captivating new world of Ismia.An epic tale of magical swords, treacherous races and forbidden magic. Quint Linksill is on the run. Framed for murdering his love, he now seeks the help of the Witch of Time, whose power will prove his innocence. With his unique ...
KINDLE