Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
Julian Fellowes’s Belgravia Episode 1: Dancing into Battle
by Julian Fellowes
READ THIS PART IN THIS 11-PART SERIES FREE! On the eve of the Battle of Waterloo, two families meet at the Duchess of Richmond's Ball. From this moment on, their stories will be linked by a secret.Julian Fellowes's Belgravia is a story in 11 episodes published week by week in the tradition of Charles Dickens.Belgravia is the story of a secret. A secret that unravels behind the porticoed doors of London's grandest postcode. The story ...
KINDLE
Her Secret Agent: A Novella (X-OPS Series Book 0)
by Paige Tyler
$0.99 $0.00
A prequel to the fantastic X-Ops series by USA Today bestselling author Paige TylerJohn Loughlin, Director of the Department of Covert Ops, is in New York City on a recruiting mission. Cree Forest is a clever fox shifter-and very foxy. John is keen to hire her brilliant mind onto his team. But Cree isn't what she seems. Just as John has been watching her, Cree has been spying on him. Now John is getting too ...
KINDLE
The Billionaire’s Gamble (Dare Valley Meets Paris, Volume 1)
by Ava Miles
$0.99 $0.00
**Not a Standalone Contemporary Romance. This is a four-part mini-series with cliffhangers!** Perfect for fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott.Over one million readers have fallen in love with Ava’s bestselling Dare Valley and Dare River series…come join the family.USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles of the #1 National Bestseller NORA ROBERTS LAND presents a special fun, sweet, and sexy four-part mini-series partially set in Dare Valley and the City of Love herself: Paris.Self-made billionaire ...
KINDLE
Designer Dog Projects (Pet Projects)
by Isabel Thomas
$2.99 $0.00
Are you delirious about dogs? Then this book is for you! This fantastic book is packed full of tips on how to care for your furry friend and covers everything you could possibly want to do with your dog. For example, you can find out how to photograph him or her at their best angle! Or throw them a party! Make the delicious doggy treat "recipes" inside and follow the step-by-step guides to make some ...
KINDLE
SEAL for Her Protection (SEALs of Coronado Book 1)
by Paige Tyler
$3.50 $0.00
An assignment turned deadly…Journalist Hayley Garner thought this was the chance of a lifetime. Instead, she’s facing certain death. Taken hostage by terrorists, she knows she won’t live to see the sun rise. That is until a Navy SEAL charges in to save her. Tall, dark, and handsome, he disappears before she can even thank him. But when her new story lands her at the Navy Training Facility, Hayley finds her sexy-as-sin SEAL. Even better, ...
KINDLE
Nathaniel (Dragon Hearts 1)
by Carole Mortimer
$2.99 $0.00
Nathaniel is the 1st book in USA Today Bestselling and Amazon #1 author, Carole Mortimer’s, NEW paranormal series, DRAGON HEARTS.Warriors, from the mists of time?Dragons, of myth and legend?Or both?Taking a much-needed holiday in North Wales, journalist Chloe Evans discovers a castle not listed on any of the dozen or so maps she has of the area. The nearest thing she can find is the remains of a castle that used to be there but ...
KINDLE
Happiness, Inc.: A Short Story of Corporate Horror-Satire
by A.E. Hodge
$0.99 $0.00
Like every good employee, Bob hates his job. He'd rather be playing guitar, goofing off, or spending time with his family. He dreams of being a rock star while he works just hard enough not to get fired at pharmaceutical company Happiness, Inc.All that changes when a freak accident exposes Bob to dangerous levels of the ADHD wonder drug, Tranquilify. Suddenly, Bob finds himself capable of superhuman focus and dedication to his mindlessly boring day ...
KINDLE
Handy Horse Projects (Pet Projects)
by Isabel Thomas
$2.99 $0.00
Do you think horses are hor-some? Then this book is for you! This fantastic book is packed full of tips on how to care for your hooved friend and covers everything you could possibly want to do with your horse. For example, you can find out how to photograph him and make a frame to go with it! Or throw a horse-themed party for your friends! Follow the step-by-step guides to make some amazing projects, ...
KINDLE
The Night of the Screaming Horses (Dead Air Season 1 Episode 1)
by Gwenda Bond
$3.99 $0.00
Explore your true crime obsession in a whole new way with Serial Box’s latest multimedia innovation in storytelling from three of today’s hottest storytellers, Gwenda Bond, New York Times-bestselling author Rachel Caine, and New York Times-bestselling author Carrie Ryan."Fast-paced, captivating, and completely surprising, prepare to stay up way too late—you won’t be able to put this down." -Megan Miranda, New York Times-bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect StrangerThis is episode 1 ...
KINDLE
Playing with Fire (Island Fire Book 1)
by Amy Knupp
$2.99 $0.00
Derek Severson walked away from his career as a Dallas firefighter after tragedy shook him to his soul. Running his uncle’s beachside bar on a south Texas island gives him the chance to heal, find peace, and avoid entanglements. That is, until Macey, his childhood friend, tracks him down.After spending two years abroad in a developing country, Macey Locke has come home ready to dive in to her Peace Corps-inspired foundation. But when she learns ...
KINDLE