Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
Hey, Declutter Train! (Help Children To Clean Their Room: Picture Book for Kids Ages 4-8)
by Amanda Clark
$0.99 $0.00
What if your lovely child would help you declutter your home? Imagine no children's toys scattered around the kitchen or bedroom. Teach your kids to clean their room without sermonizing! Enjoy raising boys and girls with nothing but good vibes!Here's what readers are already saying about this train book for kids: “Beautiful illustrations! My 5 years old son enjoys it so much! And you know what? He puts all his toys from the floor on ...
KINDLE
TBH, This Is So Awkward
by Lisa Greenwald
$12.99 $1.99
Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.
KINDLE
The Christmas Santa Slept
by Nick Sheridan
$0.99 $0.00
What happens when Santa sleeps through Christmas Day? The Christmas Santa Slept is the story of one such year, a heart-warming and hilarious tale of friendship, love, and charity.Featuring a full cast of familiar characters, including Mrs Claus, Jack Frost, The Nutcracker, The Little Drummer Boy, The Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future, a legion of Snowmen (and Snow-women!), The Gingerbread Man, and of course... Santa Claus himself.In the month of December, far, far ...
KINDLE
The Shadow of Nisi Pote
by V Moua
$2.99 $0.00
He will become a legend… or die in obscurity. Jacques Peters doesn't have time to mourn the death of his father. A dark shadow has crept into the manor he calls home, and even at the age of twelve, he knows that more than his inheritance hangs in the balance. As his life of ease and luxury slips away, Jacques can see there may be more to the honorable Nathan Hodges, his new stepfather, than ...
KINDLE
Guzzy Goofball and the Homeschool Play from Outer Space
by V Moua
$9.99 $0.00
When Guzman Guferntible, aka 10-year-old Guzzy Goofball, finds himself drafted into the role of Prince Charming in a summer production of Sleeping Beauty, he longs to avoid any major blunders. Now Guzzy must overcome not only stage fright, but his mom's enthusiasm, the torment of his 3-year-old twin brothers, and the possibility of kissing Sleeping Beauty. This he manages by bringing the house down on his co-stars heads and learning how to star as himself.A ...
KINDLE
12 Matchsticks
by V Moua
$2.99 $0.00
12 Matchsticks12 Days 12 PrayersA poor young boy gets an unusual gift at a school Christmas party that will change lives forever.
KINDLE
Sammy’s Christmas Party (Sammy the Bird Book)
by V Moua
$1.99 $0.00
Children's Book: Sammy's Christmas PartyBedtime Stories for KidsYou're invited to Sammy's Christmas party. There will be food, drinks and plenty of fun so read along and enjoy this merry occasion! About Sammy the Bird books:This is an illustrated children's book series about Sammy, a little bird who has a BIG personality. As you read the books, you will discover that this little red bird is constantly curious, always looking for new adventures and he is ...
KINDLE
Travel Bug Goes to Mexico: A World Travel Tour Kindergarten Book to Read Aloud
by Bobby Basil
$3.99 $0.00
Mexican history, food, and culture for kids!Take a Mexico trip with Travel Bug! The book is interactive like educational preschool apps. Travel Bug asks young readers questions so they feel part of the adventure. From the foods of Mexico to the country’s exciting history, Travel Bug will explain everything in a child friendly way.The perfect book when planning a Mexican vacation with children. And when you’re done with Mexico, Travel Bug has other good kindergarten ...
KINDLE
Fortnite Battle Royale Ultimate Guide: Increase your chances of survival for both beginners and advanced players
by Josh Hall
$2.99 $0.00
Are you tired of not winning you Fortnite Battle Royale games? Looking for a detailed guide and explanation of how to become better at the game? Want to learn new tricks and tips about Fortnite Battle Royale and how to unlock outfits and skins, or want to explore all the secrets and Easter Eggs?Then this book is for you!This book provides a good introduction to the game as a whole for beginners and advanced players. ...
KINDLE
A Day at the ZOO: Bedtime story books for 3 – 5 years. [Animal books for kindergarten. Hidden picture books. Best kid picture books. Baby zoo animals. Top children’s book list] (What’s this 2)
by Aaron Adams
$0.99 $0.00
Take a look, bonus inside for you!Looking for a book with a cute bedtime story and colorfull picture? The book will not only help your baby fall asleep but will acquaint him with different colors, animals from the zoo.At the zoo, there is always lots to see.Come on everybody just follow me.We are going to have fun and play a game.Can you tell me which animal is not the same?...Beautifully illustrated throughout.For young readers aged 3-5 years.Teaches ...
KINDLE

Registration

Forgotten Password?