Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
Live Like a God: big adventure in a tiny world
by Taylor Kole
$13.99 $0.00
"action-packed and entertaining" Onlinebookclub.orgJosh Ridley is an overworked, underappreciated accountant caught up in life’s grind. All that changes when he is offered an adventure vacation that allows him to be miniaturized and placed in an unforgiving terrain filled with demons and demon lords, or to laymen… killer insects.In Betaloome, an infested terrarium with a land area equivalent to hundreds of square miles, Josh’s new god-like abilities make him adored by women, admired by men, and ...
KINDLE
The City Below (The Great Blue Above Book 1)
by Kevin George
$17.99 $0.00
The Great Blue Above… The White Nothingness… The Sky People… These only exist as whispered stories for those who live in the City Below, humanity’s final habitat located far beneath the snowy surface. Ruled by the ruthless Jonas family for generations, its citizens are fed lies by King Edmond, who controls the largest section of city and its army of guards. But the leaders of other sections begin to question the city’s history and King ...
KINDLE
Olde Robin Hood
by Kate Danley
$12.99 $0.00
Rebel. Outlaw. Hero. Exiled for an unjust crime and forced to use whatever means necessary to survive, a figure of hope emerges from Sherwood Forest.But what most people know about Robin Hood (the enemy of Prince John and nobleman loyal to King Richard) was an invention of a playwright nearly three hundred years after Robin Hood died. However, there are older stories about the real Robin Hood.USA Today bestselling author Kate Danley weaves the original ...
KINDLE
Alpha Centauri – Rise of the Kentaurus AIs (Aeon 14: Enfield Genesis Book 1)
by Lisa Richman
$10.99 $0.00
The Sentience Wars may be won, but the battle is not over...The Sentience Wars in Sol have come to an end. In the wake of war, refugees still flee to nearby stars, but there are sinister forces at work in Alpha Centauri who would turn their plight into profit.None of this is apparent to an easygoing, self assured pilot-for-hire named Jason Andrews. Recently arrived from Proxima Centauri to visit his sister, he is sucked into ...
KINDLE
The Hidden King (The Coming of Áed Book 1)
by E.G. Radcliff
$12.99 $0.00
Fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J. Maas should buy this book...A mad king. A powerful, inhuman heir.A young man endures the unimaginable to save his only family and unite a kingdom.Áed dreams of escaping the misery of the Maze, the dismal city of his birth, but his love for his makeshift family—his partner, Ninian, and an orphaned boy named Ronan—compels him to stay.When a crushing tragedy forces his hand, Áed breaks out ...
KINDLE
Limbo (The High Comedy Book 1)
by Nora Quien
$2.99 $0.00
What’s it like to go to Hell?First, you start out in Limbo.Dan Twersky, TSA officer at Newark International Airport, was dealing drugs and living large when he made a fatal mistake and ended up in front of the Devil, aka Your Majesty, and began his strange journey into Hell, a bleak world of relentless challenges. And the ultimate challenge is not to end up in Hell Central, the location of the dreaded Fire Pit. After ...
KINDLE
The Ghosts of Asteraceae
by Tanith Frost
$2.99 $0.00
Out on the toilet rim of The Fringe, Kade flips eggs and bacon for a living, under the radar and off the grid—no one bothers him, and he bothers no one. Until an old woman, burnt-out on char, walks through the diner doors…Now on the run for his life, Kade searches for a woman offering freedom, while haunted by the ghostly image of a little girl who proves the key to a problem he didn’t ...
KINDLE
Resurrection (Immortal Soulless Book 1)
by Tanith Frost
$12.99 $0.00
Her gifts will be her salvation… or her downfall.No one gave Aviva a choice about becoming a monster. Since the night of her murder she's been forced to accept a new reality—burned by sunlight, dependent on the blood of the living, searching for her place in a dark world she didn't believe existed until she awoke as a vampire.She's still struggling to accept her fate and master her dark powers when the news arrives: rogue ...
KINDLE
Hard Favored Rage: An EMP Apocalypse Story
by Don Shift
$9.99 $0.00
What would life look like after an Electromagnetic Pulse (EMP) robs Southern California of electricity, communications, and utilities while cars are starved of fuel? Ventura County, just north of Los Angeles, planned for a nuclear attack, but not a devastating EMP.In the jail, deputy Mika Fischer is left in the dark as the lights suddenly go out and the cell doors won’t lock. As inmates are released, the sheriff’s office must face the realities of ...
KINDLE
The Cruel Prince
by Holly Black
$12.99 $3.99
By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue.
KINDLE

Registration

Forgotten Password?