Showing 46–60 of 744 results

  • Religion & Spirituality

    Hailey’s Haven

    $0.00$8.99
    Religion & Spirituality

    Hailey’s Haven

    After escaping her abusive foster parents thirteen years ago, Hailey Donovan thought her nightmare was over. Gatlinburg Tennessee had been a safe place to live, until she’s nearly hit by gunfire while hiking the Smoky Mountains. Her instincts are to avoid law enforcement, especially handsome park ranger Rock Wilson, but when more gunfire echoes around them, they’re forced to work together to escape.
    $0.00$8.99
  • Nonfiction

    Ask for More

    $2.99$16.99
    Nonfiction

    Ask for More

    An instant Wall Street Journal bestseller and “a joy to read” (Douglas Stone and Sheila Heen, authors of Difficult Conversations), Ask for More shows that by asking better questions, you get better answers—and better results from any negotiation.
    $2.99$16.99
  • Fiction

    Little Broken Things

    An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl.
    $1.99$16.00
  • Young Adult

    Angels Of Omnis: Addiction

    They told us to walk away from our love, But we couldn’t… And now the world is burning. One angel, The human he fell for, An impossible mission that could cost them everything…Will they survive? 
    $0.00$13.81
  • Romance

    Going Down Hard

    Derek West rose from poverty to take the tech world by storm. He’s sexy, confident and gets any woman he wants. And who he wants is Cassie Storms, the rich girl he’s never been good enough for.  She’s desperate to save her family’s company and there’s only one man who can help. But Derek isn’t interested in helping. He wants to possess both the company and the woman he’s never been able to forget.  His plan? To seduce her out of his head. 
    $0.00$13.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Gone Daddy Gone

    $0.00$12.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Gone Daddy Gone

    On an early winter morning, college student Shelby McCoy walks the quiet, snowy path back home. A tree branch snaps in the distance. Then another. A man is there with her, following close behind, whispering her name. She looks back, sees him gaining on her, and runs. Who is this man, and why is he carrying a gun?
    $0.00$12.99
  • Romance

    To Defy a Highland Duke

    For these enemies, the line between love and hate is razor-thin…
    $0.00$4.95
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Our Kind of Cruelty

    $3.99$17.00
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Our Kind of Cruelty

    A spellbinding, darkly twisted novel about desire and obsession, and the complicated lines between truth and perception, Our Kind of Cruelty introduces Araminta Hall, a chilling new voice in psychological suspense.
    $3.99$17.00
  • Fiction

    Rise and Shine, Benedict Stone

    A delightful gem of a novel about family, forgiveness and finding your way from the bestselling author of The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper.
    $1.99$16.99
  • Young Adult

    Witches Steeped in Gold

    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes.
    $1.99$18.99
  • Historical Fiction

    The Operator

    $1.99$16.99
    Historical Fiction

    The Operator

    A clever, surprising, and ultimately moving debut novel, set in a small Midwestern town in the early 1950s, about a nosy switchboard operator who overhears gossip involving her own family, and the unraveling that discovery sets into motion.
    $1.99$16.99
  • Paranormal

    Vampire Girl

    $0.00$10.99
    Paranormal

    Vampire Girl

    Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.
    $0.00$10.99
  • Nonfiction

    Verbal Judo, Second Edition

    Verbal Judo is the martial art of the mind and mouth that can show you how to be better prepared in every verbal encounter. Listen and speak more effectively, engage people through empathy (the most powerful word in the English language), avoid the most common conversational disasters, and use proven strategies that allow you to successfully communicate your point of view and take the upper hand in most disputes.
    $1.99$16.99
  • Romance

    Hot Nights with the Fireman

    Everyone in Washington, DC, knows that when the heat is on, you call Valerie Wainright. This brilliant, brassy PR maven can spin any hot scandal, and she’s never let a client ruffle her feathers. She soon finds keeping things all business and no pleasure is far harder than she expected.
    $0.99$16.99
  • Mysteries & Thrillers

    Murder in the Family

    $0.00$14.99
    Mysteries & Thrillers

    Murder in the Family

    Hannah Kline is a successful Los Angeles OB and the recently widowed mother of a young daughter. She is barely managing to hold it all together when her life is shattered by the brutal murder of her beautiful, bright, zany and recently divorced sister-in-law. Determined to help the cops find her killer, Hannah uncovers long-buried secrets that put her directly in the killer’s path.
    $0.00$14.99