Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
The Bad Lady: A gripping psychological thriller
by John Meany
$2.99 $0.00
Monsters do exist. They really do. They are not a fairy tale.Ten-year-old Billy Hall met a monster in his own seemingly peaceful neighborhood in Hampton, Ohio. Her name was Nancy Sutcliffe; she drove the Good Humor truck. All the kids on the block loved her, as did their parents. That is until one day when Nancy would do the unthinkable, harm a child. Harm Billy.This would set the stage for warfare a showdown between Billy’s ...
KINDLE
The Undead: A Horror Novel
by Richard Raley
$3.99 $0.00
People spoke of seeing strange lights, of terrible screams in the middle of the night, of men who vanished and were never seen again, all in the vicinity of the manor.On the lonely moor stood five ancient headstones. There were those who'd been buried there for three centuries, people who had mingled with inexplicable things of the Dark.People like the de Ruys family, the last of whom had died three hundred years ago leaving the ...
KINDLE
The Foul Mouth and the Fanged Lady (The King Henry Tapes Book 1)
by Richard Raley
$11.99 $0.00
***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really. Don’t blame Mom, she was already a little Anima Mad by the time I was born. See, world ain’t as simple as you mundanes think it is. Whole lot more complicated, whole lot more messy, whole lot more foul.Got your Vampires, not the sparkly pretty boys you’re expecting from romance covers, but blood parasites living ...
KINDLE
relatos Cielo Rojo Año I (Spanish Edition)
by Jorge Serrano Celada
$10.67 $0.00
Varias historias cortas de terror y ciencia ficción para adultos surgidas de relatos Cielo Rojo y recogidas en un único volumen.SinopsisEn Flor de loto, Laura descubre que su tatuaje parece tener vida.En Jägerin, Ana tiene dos secretos, uno de los cuales la lleva a exponerse a las situaciones más comprometidas, lo que podría haber llamado la atención de un peligroso acosador.En Déjame dormir, Andrés sufre de una extraña enfermedad que le impide dormir, por lo ...
KINDLE
The Foul Mouth and the Cat Killing Coyotes (The King Henry Tapes Book 2)
by Richard Raley
$3.99 $0.00
***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really.Family is gonna be the death of me. That or my foul mouth. Or my pugnacious personality. Or . . . well, okay, so I'm the kind of guy might get his mortal coil snuffed out from any number of directions. But family, family is the one I can't change, one that's stuck with me.The one ...
KINDLE
Teresa’s Gift: a sci-fi apocalypse short story
by Taylor Kole
$0.99 $0.00
When a potentially catastrophic meteor dissipates and disperses golden seeds, people are surprised and curious . When Randy steps from his dusty Texas trailer with a beer in his hand and one of the seeds speak, his world suddenly hinges on the conversation.
KINDLE
Diario de un Zombi (Saga Línea Z nº 1) (Spanish Edition)
by Sergi Llauger
$2.99 $0.00
“De las cenizas de un mundo devastado, surge una amistadque va a cambiarlo todo...”“El día en el que morí, fue el día en el que casi perdí la poca humanidad que quedaba en mí. La eterna promesa de marcharme como un espíritu en paz jamás me llegó, y, en lugar de eso, me convertí en un alma errante, arraigada a las entrañas de esta tierra baldía. Algunos diríais que sonreírle a la muerte tan de ...
KINDLE
The Shackled
by Devon De'Ath
$14.99 $0.00
What happens if you die, but you can't let go? Samantha Riley let go, but found herself sent back. Now she is estranged from her religious family. Cast out for wayward behaviour. Cut off for holding to a near-death experience that questions the certainty of their faith. Saddled with a new, unwanted gift to guide earthbound spirits to the light, Samantha lives a hand-to-mouth existence as she walks out a mandate she can't escape. Meanwhile, ...
KINDLE
The Banished Ones: (previously titled “A Perpetual Mimicry”)
by K. P. Ambroziak
$9.99 $0.00
EXILED TO EARTH, THIS BANISHED ANGEL KILLS FOR A WAY BACK."A small, rare gem." ~ LDR"Ambroziak describes this karmic trip with prose that is at once philosophical and poetic." ~ Greg Stone"The definition of beautiful writing; it is poetic and lyrical, profoundly moving, and will haunt you for a long time to come." ~ Lynda Dickson - Books Direct"Left me breathless at the end as I sat back trying to absorb it all." ~ L.F. ...
KINDLE