Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
The Witch and the Warrior: Part 1 (Witches of Ulyss)
by Crystal Dawn
$0.99 $0.00
She's a powerful witch being used as a pawn in a war that will decide if her world will be subjugated or ruled fairly.He is a warrior and his men have captured the witch. He needs to stop looking at her as a woman he wants so he can use her as the weapon he needs.Note: This book is sexually explicit and for adults only. It is also serial and will come in four parts.
KINDLE
Chasing Sam (Vegas Mates Book 1)
by Krystal Shannan
$7.99 $0.00
Love, Lust, & Fated Mates.Werewolf royalty, Samantha Demakis is not ready for what lies ahead of her. At 25, according to decree, it is time for to her to marry, but there is so much more at stake. Her royal suitors, those chosen by her parents, must fight to the death for her hand in marriage. Sam's obligations and inner wolf are at odds. But when, she meets a sexy stranger, Sam decides forever is ...
KINDLE
Nocturnal Nightmares: A Collection Of Horror Stories
by Melody Grace
$12.99 $0.00
You awaken from a nightmare to find that your house is empty. Well, all except for the ghost that now resides there. When you were a child your nanny would do anything to protect you, but who protects you from her? Your daughter invites a friend over for tea. A friend you can’t see. Nocturnal Nightmares is a place where dreams and dread intermingle to bring your fears to life. Each horrifying tale will creep into your mind and ...
KINDLE
Floodwater: A Heart Pounding Standalone Zombie Novel
by Sean Thomas Fisher
$2.99 $0.00
From the bestselling author of the hit zombie series, A Little More Dead, comes a terrifying tale that will leave the reader afraid to go near the water. Fans of The Fog and Jaws will not be able to put this one down!For something dark has been brewing in the small town of Minot, North Dakota. Something waiting for the perfect storm to free it from its shackles. Something that only comes out when it ...
KINDLE
The Zodiac Killer (Zodiac Killers Book 1)
by WL Knightly
$12.99 $0.00
From USA Today Best Selling Authors Lexy Timms and Ali Parker comes a new thriller pen name - WL Knightly.Detective Darek Blake thought the secrets of his past were long buried, but when a young girl is murdered in a familiar way, finding the killer will not only bring back memories he’s repressed, but give him a golden opportunity to impress the FBI.So, when his partner, Special Agent Lizzy McNamara digs up evidence that’s a ...
KINDLE
War on Christmas: The Complete Series
by Edward Lorn
$9.99 $0.00
The Complete War on Christmas!
KINDLE
The Boy In The Cage: Blood Bath
by Rinoa Cameron
$9.95 $0.00
Captured and caged, Nate is thrown into a savage world of murder and gut-churning violence. Tortured and starved close to death, he’s convinced he’ll never see the light of day again. When two strangers arrive, everything changes, and Nate is thrust from one nightmare into another. He’s terrorised by his past traumas, hunted by a relentless serial killer and stalked by something much more sinister. Blood Bath is extremely graphic and relentlessly brutal. Horror collides ...
KINDLE
The People
by Zachary Byrd
$0.99 $0.00
Experts tried justifying this, tried explaining it with logic. Anything concluding her fallout to settle down students of the university, and residents surrounding. Doctors have deemed it mental, while well-known demonologists have come forward claiming evil spirits. One thing is certain. The details surrounding Kendall Harrison are not only baffling, they are terrifying.DisclaimerCountless hours have been spent with the Harrison family, Marcy Simmons, and Ryan Denning. Attempting to try and understand this sporadic event, it ...
KINDLE
Adrian’s Eagles (Life After War Book 2)
by Angela White
$0.99 $0.00
Post-Apocalyptic SurvivalThree months after the nuclear war that turned America into an apocalyptic wasteland, Safe Haven has made it from California to South Dakota. Adrian now has six of the seven gifted people sent to ensure the survival of their country. However, not everyone can handle Adrian’s version of safety—including some of his closest people.This apocalypse book includesDeleted ScenesCharacter ProfilesEagle Teams List Need to Know InformationLength: 830 pagesISBN#: 978-1-9459-2704-1Next in series: Nuclear Ashes (Book 3) Life ...
KINDLE
Insects: A Novel
by John Koloen
$14.99 $0.00
SPECIAL:Get the complete series for $0.99 - amazon.com/dp/B081Q37RGB/For fans of Cussler and Crichton comes a thrilling fight for survival in the uncharted jungle...A deadly carnivorous insect.A scientific expedition trapped in the remote Brazilian rainforest. One horror filled night. Entomologist Howard Duncan has a generous grant and a wealthy lover. Now he's on the verge of a find in the Brazilian rainforest that will reenergize his career: the rarely sighted reptilus blaberus, an insect like no ...
KINDLE

Registration

Forgotten Password?