Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
Ink Stains, Volume 4: A Dark Fiction Literary Anthology
by Bekki Pate
$14.95 $0.00
Ink Stains: A Dark Fiction Literary Anthology is a horror story collection that is sure to keep you up at night…Death. He plays a cunning role in our lives. Sometimes he uses us to do his bidding; other times, we can elude him, play him for a fool. But in the end, he always wins.In this volume of the Ink Stains anthology, our authors examine both Death and death and the power and pain that ...
KINDLE
This Poisoned Ground
by Petersen Schoonover, Kristi
$0.99 $0.00
They say you hurt the ones you love most.No one ever talks about when they hurt you back.Just after dawn on the hottest day East Providence has endured in a hundred summers, Todd, a bit of a ladies’ man, finds his prized rose bush dead. This is only the first in an ever-more-ominous series of events, and someone…or something…is trying to invade his home. In the tradition of The Fall of the House of Usher, ...
KINDLE
The Garden of Fragile Things
by Richard J. O'Brien
$15.95 $0.00
"You won’t want to put it down — and you probably won’t either until there are no more pages to turn." ~ Thomas E. Kennedy, author of In the Company of Angels, Falling Sideways, and Kerrigan in Copenhagen"A dark fantasy bildungsroman in the tradition of Stephen King’s It and Robert McCammon’s Boy’s Life"In the late 1970s, Joe Godwin was just twelve years old, living in a working-class neighborhood. Plagued by bullies and a volatile home ...
KINDLE
The Cabin (The Cabin Trilogy Book 1)
by Amy Cross
$10.99 $0.00
“There are stories about this place. It's said that something really bad happened here once, in the room where we're standing right now.”When Anna arrives in Norway to visit a long-lost friend, she expects to spend a calm, relaxing weekend at a remote cabin. Soon, however, she learns that some of the other guests are not what they seem, and the cabin itself has a dark history.As the weekend continues, Anna finds herself being drawn ...
KINDLE
It Came from Black Swamp
by Dane Hatchell
$0.99 $0.00
Pop some corn and get yourself a large cold drink. It’s time to step back in time for a little B-rated horror fun.A swamp witch fights to preserve the lost souls trapped in the waters of Black Swamp. She is dealt a devastating blow when her greatest ally is defeated. The swamp witch’s powers are put to the greatest test as she seeks revenge.It Came from Black Swamp is a short story 6,500 worlds long.
KINDLE
The Joy of Hex: A Not-So-Cozy Witch Mystery (Womby’s School for Wayward Witches Book 17)
by Sarina Dorie
$14.99 $0.00
YOU THINK YOU KNOW THE WORLD OF MAGICAL BOARDING SCHOOLS? NOT FROM A TEACHER’S PERSPECTIVE AT A SCHOOL FOR AT-RISK YOUTH. Adult Content Warning: Get cozy with this hexy mystery. The last novel in the Womby School for Wayward Witches Series.Clarissa Lawrence now remembers everything the Raven Queen has stolen everything from her, starting with her fairy godmother, her student, and her child. The icing on the cake is that Clarissa’s powers as a witch ...
KINDLE
The House of Twelve
by Sean Davies
$6.49 $0.00
Twelve strangers wake up in a strange house with no memory of how they got there, and barely any recollection of who they are. They quickly learn that there is no way out, scarcely enough food and water to go around, and eerie music plays constantly in the background of every room. There is nothing to explain their mysterious incarceration except for a few scattered clues, a strange clock with twenty-four numbers and one single ...
KINDLE
Leeds House
by T/James Reagan
$11.99 $0.00
Leeds House is a post-Empire horror novel about the millennial generation that asks the question, "How do you scare a group of kids who have already seen everything on the internet?"T/James Reagan, after satirizing celebrities and the fashion industry, moves on to the horror genre for his most twisted novel yet.In Leeds House, members of the metalcore band "Lies As Language" end up in New Jersey's Pine Barrens, where they're confronted with every millennial's ultimate ...
KINDLE
The First Player (AlterGame Book #1) LitRPG Series
by Andrew Novak
$19.99 $0.00
THIS IS ALTERRA, where you can be the master of your own castle... or a field hand on a farm.And this is Jack, who wants to make his way to a different continent, hidden in the virtual mist.And this is an ancient quest line, buried under new versions of the game.Jack's goal: create his own guild. Buy a ship. And set off on the Great Journey. The journey of his life. The dangerous Gravediggers are ...
KINDLE
A Necromancer’s Apprentice (The Order of the White Hand Book 1)
by John William Polidori
$12.99 $0.00
Apprenticeship is a tough time in life, but more so when you are apprenticed to a guild of Necromancers. Miller thought that the promise of eternal life sounded like a good idea at first, but maybe not anymore.A terrible enemy of the necromancers, and of mankind, has returned. They move through the land unseen with mysterious powers and a secret agenda, possessing those they encounter. Miller has been ordered to travel the lands and restart ...
KINDLE

Registration

Forgotten Password?