Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
A to Z Canning and Preserving for Total Beginners : The Essential Canning Recipes and Canning Supplies Guide
by Lisa Bond
$12.99 $0.00
Food that last foreverIncludes links to 50 Healthy Mexican Recipe Videos Preserving food to last through the cold months or packaging or bottling it to travel long distances has long been a concern. Napoleon stated, "An army travels on its stomach." He was referring to the problems involved with transporting sufficient food to keep his men fed. The Napoleonic soldiers were often hungry, thanks to the difficulty of transporting fresh food. Just to show that ...
KINDLE
Mac ‘N Cheese to the Rescue: 101 Easy Ways to Spice Up Everyone’s Favorite Boxed Comfort Food
by Kristen Kuchar
$10.99 $0.00
YOU ENJOY IT AS COMFORT FOOD. YOU’LL LOVE IT AS A CREATIVE MEAL!With just a few simple tricks, Mac n’ Cheese to the Rescue transforms the classic, can’t-fail box of noodles and sauce into 100 palate-pleasing dishes. It’s that quick and easy to make amazing dishes like:• Broccoli Cheddar Soup•Swedish Meatballs n’ Mac•Mini Mac Burgers•Mac Stuffed Peppers•BBQ Chicken Mac•Pasta Primavera•Cheesy Tuna Casserole•Beef n’ Mac StroganoffBake mac n’ cheese scrambled together with bacon n’ eggs for ...
KINDLE
Sniffer’s First Christmas: Sniffer Children’s Books age 3-6, Christmas picture book
by Pippa Pennington
$9.99 $0.00
Sniffer is born into a world of smells and even as a puppy his nose gets him into trouble. He finds himself out in the garden after helping himself to turkey, mince pies and a shiny from the Christmas tree. Has Sniffer's inquisitive nose gone too far or will Father Christmas still pay him a visit? The perfect story for children to listen to, or for beginning readers to read for themselves. Also suitable for ...
KINDLE
Thanksgiving Stories for Kids: Fun Thanksgiving Stories, Funny Jokes, and More! (Thanksgiving Books for Kids)
by Arnie Lightning
$10.97 $0.00
Thanksgiving Stories for Kids + Thanksgiving Jokes!Read these fun Thanksgiving stories for kids from the best-selling author, Arnie Lightning! These Thanksgiving short stories are quick and easy to read and enjoy. Each story has a special lesson and gives a reason to show thanks. The Thanksgiving jokes are fun too. You and your children will enjoy this amazing kids Thanksgiving book!This book is especially great for traveling, waiting rooms, and reading aloud at home.3,000+ wordsFun ...
KINDLE
Sophie Washington: My BFF
by Tonya Duncan Ellis
$6.99 $0.00
A READERS' FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL BOOK AWARD WINNERFans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, and Jada Jones love reading the entertaining, illustrated Sophie Washington book series. "I think any child reading this book would gain the confidence to be themselves and not feel pressured to follow the crowd."- Readers' Favorite YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND IN MESophie and Chloe have been best friends since they met in kindergarten. They get along like chips and salsa ...
KINDLE
Mr. Pickwick’s Christmas: Winter Holiday Adventures at the Manor Farm
by Jane Austen
$2.99 $0.00
Mr. Pickwick's Christmas tells about the Pickwickian's adventures at the Manor Farm during winter holidays. A good-humored Christmas chapter, containing an account of a wedding, and some other sports beside, which although in their way, even as good customs as marriage itself, are not quite so religiously kept up, in these degenerate times. It also contains the story of the Goblins who stole a Sexton and tale on how the Pickwickians made and cultivated the ...
KINDLE
Yuka’s Way Home
by Abigail Roscoe
$8.00 $0.00
Get ready to follow Yuka the caribou on his unexpected adventure as he meets new friends and finds his place in his new Arctic home.
KINDLE
Tutus & Cowboy Boots: A Small Town Dance Romance (Part One)
by Casey Peeler
$18.99 $0.00
Spoiled yet broken-hearted New Yorker meets gorgeous, kind-hearted southern gentleman.Cadence Lewis has been dancing before she could walk. Living in New York with her parents she has the chance to go to the best dance school in the country, but when her parents divorce she’s forced to leave her dreams behind and move to her mom’s small country hometown.Cadence believes that all men are like her father: cold, unloving, and selfish. Barrick Carpenter has made ...
KINDLE