Kindle Book Deals

Welcome, book lover! Are you looking for Kindle book deals? OHFB features limited-time sales of the best free and bargain Kindle books from the biggest publishers and bestselling independent authors. These are today's featured books:
The Tinkerer’s Daughter
by Jamie Sedgwick
$2.99 $0.00
The Amazon best-selling steampunk novel is now a free kindle book!Five Stars - "WOW... This book drew me in instantaneously... beautifully written and wholly captivating." -Semisweet Book BlogFour Stars - "captivating... Sedgwick beautifully creates this other world that as a reader you totally get into." -Goodreads reviewerFive Stars - "...a beautifully written book with an intriguing plot and a loveable main character. This is certainly one that I will reread!" -Goodreads reviewerFive Stars: "...an incredible, ...
KINDLE
Melody (North Shore Book 1)
by C. L. Stone
$0.99 $0.00
From the author of the popular Academy books!Note: The book was originally published as Spice God.Newly divorced, Melody ran away from a drugged out ex-husband and a controlling mother with little more than the clothes on her back. She needed a new home and a new job, not to mention a new life. Juniper Island, a thriving and posh hideaway known for its bustling summer tourism, held a promise to be exactly the change she ...
KINDLE
Elsker (Elsker Saga Book 1)
by S.T. Bende
$2.99 $0.00
**The internationally bestselling series!**Kristia Tostenson prefers Earl Grey to Grey Goose and book clubs to nightclubs. But when she transfers from her one-stoplight Oregon town to Cardiff University in Wales, she falls in love with Ull Myhr. Her new boyfriend isn’t exactly what she was expecting. Ull is an honest-to-goodness Norse god — an immortal assassin fated to die at Ragnarok, the battle destined to destroy Asgard and Earth. When someone starts asking the wrong ...
KINDLE
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
by Kaitlyn Davis
$0.99 $0.00
**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! This bundle includes the prequel ...
KINDLE
Bound by a Dragon (The Dragon Archives Book 1)
by Linda K. Hopkins
$2.99 $0.00
Keira is content in her small, medieval village - well, sort of. Her mother is pressing her to marry, but her suitors are less than desirable. So when handsome Aaron Drake arrives in the village and focuses his attention on Keira, she cannot help but be interested. But Aaron is not the only new arrival in the area - a fire-breathing dragon has also taken up residence in the mountains, not far from the remote ...
KINDLE
BEYOND (BEYOND Series Book 1)
by Maureen A. Miller
$0.99 $0.00
It is the day after Aimee Patterson’s high school graduation. College beckons, as does her dream of becoming an engineer. On an early evening walk, her cocker spaniel charges into the woods on the other side of the pond. Aimee trails after him, and in the stillness of that forest the unthinkable happens. She becomes paralyzed and watches in horror as her hands vanish before her eyes. Waking to the sound of voices, Aimee realizes ...
KINDLE
Open Minds (Mindjack Series Book 1)
by Susan Kaye Quinn
$3.99 $0.00
When everyone reads minds, a secret is a dangerous thing to keep.Sixteen-year-old Kira Moore is a zero, someone who can't read thoughts or be read by others. Zeros are outcasts who can't be trusted, leaving her no chance with Raf, a regular mindreader and the best friend she secretly loves. When she accidentally controls Raf's mind and nearly kills him, Kira tries to hide her frightening new ability from her family and an increasingly suspicious ...
KINDLE
Thirst (Ava Delaney Book 1)
by Claire Farrell
$0.99 $0.00
Ava Delaney calls herself a hybrid - a living, breathing human who happens to have vampire poison running through her veins. The only thing greater than her thirst for human blood is her capacity for guilt. She does her best to avoid the human world, for everyone's sake.When Ava accidentally enslaves a human while saving him from a vampire, she realises she has to look for help setting him free. Despite her misgivings, she expands ...
KINDLE
The Alpha’s Concubine (Romantic Shifter Fantasy) (The Moon People Book 1)
by Claudia King
$4.99 $0.00
Taken from her people. Claimed by an alpha. Forced into a new life. In a time before tools of metal and houses of wood, tooth and claw rule the wild places of the world.The Moon People have been enemies to Netya's kind for as long as the stars can remember. They are monsters, demons, men and women who take the shapes of beasts. The murderers of her father. An outsider taken as a prize by ...
KINDLE
The Paranormal 13 (13 free books featuring witches, vampires, werewolves, mermaids, psychics, Loki, time travel and more!): Now with a bonus 14th novel!
by Kyoko M.
$9.99 $0.00
13 full length paranormal and urban fantasy novels featuring witches, vampires, werewolves, mermaids, psychics, Loki, time travel and more!1.3 MILLION words! 3,500 PAGES!Darkangel by Christine PopeTwin Souls by K.A. PoeThe Girl by Lola St VilMore Than a Feeling by Cate DeanDrowning Mermaids by Nadia ScrievaWolves by C. GockelThe Witch Hunter by Nicole R TaylorBeyond the Fortuneteller’s Tent by Kristy TateNolander by Becca MillsThe Medium by C.J. ArcherDream Student by J.J. DiBendettoDeception by Stacy ClaflinThe Black ...
KINDLE